سبتمبر 22, 2021

مظهر الجمال اليوم: Haunting Emma Stone في برلين لتقديم Spider-Man

كان الرجل العنكبوت في الساعة الألمانية يوم الثلاثاء. طاقم فيلم "The Amazing Spider-Man 2: Rise of Electro" (الرجل العنكبوت المدهش: مصير البطل في النسخة الفرنسية) واصل جولته للترقية وقدم عمله في برلين. على شاشة هذا الفيلم الروائي الطويل: ايما ستون (في جلد غوين ستايسي) ، صديقها أندرو غارفيلد (ويعرف أيضًا باسم بيتر باركر) أو Jamie Foxx أو Dane DeHaan.


خلال صورة المتصل ، ايما ستون يتم إقراض لعبة المصورين. مع ابتسامتها المشؤومة على الزاوية ، تمكنت الممثلة البالغة من العمر 25 عامًا من سحر الجمهور بفضل وجهها الخلاب والشعر الفاتن. من الصعب عدم ملاحظته شعر أحمر مع تجعيد الشعر ولامع.

 

لإكمال مظهرها الساحر والجمال ، اختارت الممثلة أحمر الشفاه المطابق للخطوط الوردية في ملابسها. كما طبقت مكياج لامع على جفونها. غمزة الأذى له فستان مضخات غريبة الأطوار وله لوبوتان المعدنية. والنتيجة ناجحة: منجم فوار وعينان متلألئان ، وشعر لامع بعض الشيء ، في اتجاه اللحظة الحالية.
 
اختارت الممثلة ارتداء المناسبة شانيل. هذه المجموعة تأتي من مجموعة ما قبل خريف 2014. هذه النظرة محفوفة بالمخاطر. يجب أن يقال أنه يمزج بين هامش الذهب ، أعلى متعدد الألوان ، طبقات من الأورجانزا على تنورة البنفسجي الأرجواني. نتيجة مبهجة ، رغم أنه جريء للغاية.



Suspense: Elwood / You Take Ballistics / Swift Rise of Eddie Albright (سبتمبر 2021)

June 23, 2021

Beauty look of the day: Haunting Emma Stone in Berlin to present Spider-Man

The spider-man was on German time on Tuesday. The crew of the movie "The Amazing Spider-Man 2: Rise of Electro" (The Amazing Spider-Man: The Destiny of a Hero in French version) continued his tour of promotion and presented his work in Berlin. On the screen of this feature film: Emma Stone (in the skin of Gwen Stacy), her boyfriend Andrew Garfield (aka Peter Parker), Jamie Foxx, or Dane DeHaan.


During the photocall, Emma Stone is lent to the game of photographers. With her mischievous smile on the corner, the 25-year-old actress has managed to charm the audience thanks, in particular, to her bewitching and glamorous hair. Difficult not to notice his hair red with plump and shiny curls.

 

To complete her captivating and charming beauty look, the actress opted for a lipstick matching the pink stripes of her outfit. She also applied a glittery make-up on her eyelids. A wink of mischief to his dress eccentric and his Louboutin metal pumps. The result is successful: a sparkling mine and sparkling eyes, a bit glitter, pile hair in the trend of the moment.
 
The actress chose to wear for the occasion a parade Chanel. This one comes from the pre-Fall 2014 collection. This look is very risky. It must be said that it mixes gold fringes, multicolored top, layers of organza on purple mauve skirt. A delightful result, although he is very daring.



Toy Hunting at Indoor Playground with Toys from Toys”R”Us (June 2021)