قد 17, 2021

الولادة: كل شيء عن فوق الجافية

هل تسأل عن الجافية؟ فقط يمكنك الإجابة على هذا السؤال. هناك أمهات من أجل ذلك لأن آلام الولادة أمر غير مقبول والوضع فوق الجافية حق. وهناك من يعارضون لأنهم يفضلون العيش بشكل كامل الولادة. في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح فوق الجافية لا مفر منه عمليا. في أي معسكر سوف تكون؟ لمساعدتك في اتخاذ قرار ، إليك تعليمات حول الجافية.

ما هو فوق الجافية؟

يؤديها طبيب التخدير والإنعاش ، ويهدف إلى تخفيف آلامالولادةالتي تأتي من تقلص الرحم وتقدم الطفل. والهدف من ذلك هو تخدير الحوض الصغير ، أي مكان آلام الانقباضات.

يمكن لجميع النساء الاستفادة من فوق الجافية؟

نعم ما لم يكن لديهم موانع (السمنة ، الحمى ، التهاب الظهر ، اضطرابات تخثر الدم ، بعض الأمراض العصبية ...). في ظل هذه الظروف ، فإن ممارس التخدير لن يمارسها. تشوهات العمود الفقري والأقراص المنفتقة ليست موانع بالضرورة ، ولكن يجب الإبلاغ عنها.

التسليم مؤلم جدا. أم العائلة المستقبلية تقرر أخيرًا اللجوء إليها. هل يمكنها أن تغير رأيها في اللحظة الأخيرة وتطالب بالبقاء فوق الجافية؟

هذا ممكن تماما. من الممكن وضعها في مكانها حتى يتم توسيع عنق الرحم إلى 6 أو 7 سنتيمترات. بعد ذلك ، بعد فوات الأوان. يتطلب الأمر فوق الجافية أيضًا وجود طبيب تخدير وتوافره في الوقت الحالي. للاستفادة منه ، من الضروري الاستفسار من أمومة.

متى تمارس؟

للنظر في وضع فوق الجافية ، فمن الضروري أن تصبح تقلصات الرحم منتظمة وفعالة. هذا هو القول؟ يجب أن تقدم توسع عنق الرحم. بشكل عام ، فإن طبيب التخدير والإنعاش يشكل فوق الجافية حوالي ثلاثة سنتيمترات من التوسع.

كيف هو الذهاب فوق الجافية؟

قبل بضعة أسابيعالولادة، الأم المستقبلية يجب أن تقابل طبيب التخدير. هذا الأخير سوف يعطي تفاصيل حول فوق الجافية ، وملء الملف الخاص بك ، وفحص ظهرك ويصف فحص الدم للمرأة الحامل. في D-Day ، يهرع طبيب التخدير إلى الأم لفحصه والتحقق من عدم وجود موانع. يطلب منها أن تجلس أو تكذب على جانبها لتتمرن فوق الجافية في أسفل الظهر بين الفقرات القطنية. من المهم أن يبقى المريض ثابتًا بينما يوجه الطبيب الإبرة. ثم يقدم طبيب التخدير قسطرة في الفضاء فوق الجافية. هذا التلاعب عادة ما يستغرق بضع دقائق. يقوم الطبيب بحقن منتج مخدر ويراقب التوتر ومعدل ضربات القلب للأم. اعتمادا على مدةالولادةسيكون من الضروري أم لا تجديد الحقن غير المؤلمة.

فوق الجافية ، هل هي مؤلمة؟

نعم عندما تدخل الإبرة أسفل الظهر. يمكن للأم الحامل أن تشعر بالكهرباء في ساقيها وظهرها. كما أنه من الطبيعي أن يكون لديك شعور بالأرجل الثقيلة والساقين الضعيفة.

هل الألم المرتبطة بانقباضات الرحم تختفي على الفور؟

الغرض من هذا الإجراء الطبي هو قمع أو تخفيف الألم الناتج عنالولادة. لسوء الحظ ، يحدث تأثير التخدير بعد خمسة عشر دقيقة فقط من الحقن. من خلال العمل ، يمكن أن يسهل فوق الجافية مسارالولادة لأن قمع أو تقليل الآلام يوفر راحة أخلاقية وتقليل التعب.

هل هناك آثار جانبية؟

نعم ، لكنها عموما حميدة. قد تشعر الأم بالغثيان أو تشعر بألم في الظهر ، وشعور بالأرجل الثقيلة ، وحكة عابرة ، وانخفاض في ضغط الدم. شعور الحاجة إلى التبول يمكن أن تختفي أيضا. نادراً ما تعاني بعض النساء من انخفاض حاد في الضغط أو تجربة صداع عابر ودوار لعدة أيام. أما بالنسبة للحوادث الخطيرة ، فهي نادرة جدًا (صدمة حساسية ، نوبة قلبية ...).

هل فوق الجافية عواقب على الطفل؟

إذا كانت جميع الشروط مطلوبة ، فلن تغير أي شيء ولكن لا يزال يتعين عليك معرفة ذلك طفل سوف تتلقى جرعة صغيرة من منتج مخدر.يمكن أن يساعد في تقصير وقت العمل بفضل الاسترخاء الذي يجلبه فوق الجافية أو لأنه يسمح باستخدام منتجات تزيد من تقلصات الرحم. وفقا لبعض الدراسات ، من شأنه أن يجعل فوق الجافية استخدام الأدوات (ملقط ، الحجامة التسليم. لا أشعر بأي ألم ، والدة عائلة لديه صعوبة في الدفع أثناء الطرد.

القيصرية فوق الجافية هل يختلطان؟

نعم! هذا هو نفس المبدأ بالنسبة ل الولادة عن طريق المهبل مع استثناء واحد: ستكون جرعات التخدير أعلى. تسمح الجافية خلال العملية القيصرية للأم الشابة بالعيش مباشرة الولادة من له طفل.

ابرة الظهر للولادة الطبيعية مع رولا القطامي (قد 2021)

mum
October 5, 2022

Childbirth: All About Epidural

Are you going to ask for the epidural? Only you can answer that question. There are moms who are for because the pain of childbirth is unacceptable and the epidural is a right. And there are those who are against because they prefer to live fully their delivery. Nowadays, the epidural has become practically unavoidable. In which camp will you be? To help you make a decision, here are the instructions for the epidural.

What is the epidural?

Performed by a physician-anesthetist-resuscitator, it is intended to alleviate the pain of thedeliverywhich come from the contraction of the uterus and the progression of the child. The goal is to anesthetize the small pelvis, namely where the pains of the contractions are.

Can all women benefit from an epidural?

Yes unless they have a contraindication (obesity, fever, infection of the back, disorders of blood clotting, certain neurological diseases ...). Under these circumstances, the anesthetist will not practice it. Malformations of the spine and herniated discs are not necessarily contraindications, but must be reported.

The delivery is too painful. The future mother of the family finally decides to resort to it. Can she change her mind at the last moment and claim the epidural?

It's entirely possible. It is possible to put it in place until the cervix is ​​dilated to 6 or 7 centimeters. After, it's too late. The epidural also requires the presence and availability of an anesthesiologist at the moment T. To benefit from it, it is necessary to inquire with the maternity.

When is it practiced?

To consider the placement of the epidural, it is necessary that the uterine contractions become regular and effective. That is to say ? They must advance the dilatation of the cervix. In general, the physician-anesthetist-resuscitator poses the epidural around three centimeters of dilatation.

How is an epidural going?

A few weeks beforedelivery, the future mother must meet an anesthetist. The latter will give details about the epidural, fill your file, examine your back and prescribe a blood test to the pregnant woman. On D-Day, an anesthesiologist doctor rushes to the mother to examine and verify that there is no contraindication. He asks her to sit or lie on her side to practice the epidural in the lower back between the two lumbar vertebrae. It is important that the patient remains still while the doctor guides the needle. Then the anesthetist then introduces a catheter into the epidural space. This manipulation usually lasts a few minutes. The doctor injects an anesthetic product and monitors the tension and heart rate of the mother. Depending on the duration of thedeliveryit will be necessary or not to renew the painless injections.

The epidural, is it painful?

Yes when the needle enters the lower back. The expectant mother can also feel electricity in her legs and back. It is also normal to have a feeling of heavy legs and weak legs.

Does the pain associated with uterine contractions immediately disappear?

The purpose of this medical procedure is to suppress or reduce pain due todelivery. Unfortunately, the anesthetic effect takes place only fifteen minutes after the injection. By acting, the epidural can facilitate the course of thedelivery because the suppression or the reduction of the pains offers a moral comfort and a reduction of the fatigue.

Are there side effects?

Yes, but they are generally benign. The mother may feel nauseated or feel pain in the back, a feeling of heavy legs, transient itching, a decrease in blood pressure. The feeling of needing to urinate can also disappear. More rarely, some women experience severe hypotension or experience transient headaches and dizziness for several days. As for serious accidents, they are very rare (allergic shock, heart attack ...).

Does the epidural have consequences for the child?

If all the conditions are required, it does not change anything but you still have to know that baby will receive a small dose of anesthetic product.It can even help to shorten the working time thanks to the relaxation that the epidural brings or because it allows to use products that accentuate the uterine contractions. According to some studies, the epidural would make the use of instruments (forceps, cupping deliveries. Feeling no pain, the mother of family has difficulty pushing during the expulsion.

Cesarean and epidural do they mix?

Yes ! This is the same principle as for a delivery vaginally with one exception: the anesthetic doses will be higher. An epidural during a cesarean section allows the young mother to live live birth of his baby.

What are the advantages and disadvantages of an epidural? (October 2022)