شهر فبراير 6, 2023

الصينية الديك الأبراج 2011 - العمل

Chinese Horoscope 2011: Work for the Rooster Sign

 

الربع الأول : مع وجود Thien Hinh في المخطط الخاص بك ، ستكون دوافعك قوية للنجاح. وسوف يحرضك هذا النجم في نفس الوقت على عدم المخاطرة غير الضرورية. إذا سمحت لنفسك أن تسترشد بعمله ، فسوف تحقق قريباً نجاحات رائعة وحتى نجاحات ، ليس فقط في المجال المهني ولكن أيضًا في المجال الاجتماعي.
 

الربع الثاني : سوف يكون تطوير عملك سريعًا ، لأنك ستكون مليئًا بالأفكار البناءة وستكون قادرًا على جعل الاتصالات مفيدة لتطوير حياتك المهنية. ستكون هناك العديد من الفرص: كن مستعدًا للاستيلاء عليها وتحقيق أقصى استفادة منها. لكنك تخاطر بتدمير كل شيء إذا انغمس في حركات مزاجية مفاجئة أو إذا تجاوزت حدود قوتك.


الربع الثالث : المجال المهني سيثير تحديات مهمة. لن يؤدي هذا بالضرورة إلى حدوث ثورة مفاجئة ، ولكن سيتم اتخاذ مسار بالضرورة. هذا التطور سوف يضعك على سفح الجدار ويجبرك على النظر إلى حياتك في وجهك. سيكون هذا الوعي مصحوبًا بإمكانية التغيير. بعد مواجهة أفكارك مع الواقع ، يمكنك البدء في إدراكها.


الربع الرابع : على المستوى المهني ، سوف تكون قادرًا على قيادة القارب الخاص بك كما يحلو لك. وستتمكن من تطوير وضعك من خلال تبني موقف مغامر ورفض إبقاء كلا القدمين في نفس الحافر. باختصار ، لن يكون من الضروري أن تكون خجولًا أو غير نشط. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تدفع غاليا قريبا. علاوة على ذلك ، سوف تشعر أنك متحمس للغاية لتسلق سلم التسلسل الهرمي. وستتاح لشركتك كل فرصة للنجاح.

 



كيف تعرف برجك الصيني من تاريخ ميلادك (شهر فبراير 2023)

June 25, 2022

Chinese Rooster Horoscope 2011 - Work

Chinese Horoscope 2011: Work for the Rooster Sign

 

First trimester : With Thien Hinh in your chart, you will be powerfully motivated to succeed. And this star will incite you at the same time not to take unnecessary risks. If you let yourself be guided by his action, you will soon achieve great successes and even feats, not only in the professional field but also in the social field.
 

Second trimester : The development of your business will be fast, because you will be full of constructive ideas and will be able to make contacts useful to the development of your career. There will be many opportunities: be ready to grab them and make the most of them. But you risk ruining everything if you indulge in sudden mood movements or if you exceed the limits of your strength.


Third trimester : The professional field will raise important challenges. This will not necessarily cause a sudden upheaval, but a course will necessarily be taken. This evolution will put you at the foot of the wall and force you to look at your life in the face. This awareness will be accompanied by a possibility of change. After confronting your ideas with reality, you can begin to realize them.


Fourth trimester : At the professional level, you will be able to lead your boat as you wish. And you will manage to develop your situation by adopting an enterprising attitude and refusing to keep both feet in the same hoof. In short, it will not be necessary to be shy or inactive. Otherwise, you will pay dearly soon. Moreover, you will feel very motivated to climb the ladder of the hierarchy. And your businesses will have every chance of being successful.

 



Who's a Good or Bad Match For You, Based on The Chinese Zodiac (June 2022)