Oktober 22, 2020

Cristiano Ronaldo gegen Top Flop Yoann Gourcuff

Seit der Altersteilzeit von David Beckham haben die Anhänger die Welle zur Seele. Welchen Fußballern widmen sich: Didier Drogba, Kaka, Cristiano Ronaldo, Yoann GourcuffFranck Ribéry? (Nein nein, nicht lachen, die innere Schönheit ist wichtig ... ist es nicht Damen :-)?

 

Bei GirlsFromMainStreet.com waren wir besonders an der sportlichen Leistung von interessiert Yoann Gourcuff und Cristiano Ronaldo, die beiden Favoriten der Redaktion. Aber wer sich gerne gut benimmt, die Mädels der Redaktion haben unseren Apollo auf dem Grill ausgegeben ...

1_ Sinn für Mode : weißes V-Shirt und taillierte marineblaue Jacke ... 100% metrosexueller Look Yoann GourcuffGanz im Ton der Parade Louis Vuitton.

Gestreifter Anzug und Fliege auch für gestreift Cristiano Ronaldo wer zögert zwischen dem Mafioso-Look und dem Chuck Bass-Stil in Klatschmädchen... ein bisschen zu viel.

2_ Zubehör : Pilotenbrille + Silberkette ... Yoann Gourcuff ist bereit für einen Sommer in Saint Tropez!

Wieder einmal US-Rapper-Diamantohrringe Cristiano Ronaldo Fischen auf der Seite der Nüchternheit!

3_ Die Haare : Samson, Cristiano und Yoann kümmern sich sehr um ihre Haare, bis zu dem Punkt, dass man sich fast wundern würde, wenn ihr persönlicher Friseur sie nicht leise am Rand des Fußballfeldes erwartet ... Ultra-faltiges Haar für Cristiano, der zu glänzen scheint Brillant, gegen rebellische Sperre für Yoann, geht unsere Vorliebe auf die natürliche Zähmung von Yoann Gourcuff !

4_ Allgemeine Einstellung : cool suchen Yoann Gourcuff so bequem auf dem Podium von Louis Vuitton als auf einem Fußballplatz ... während Cristiano Ronaldo scheint in seinem Anzug zu eng zu stecken. Cristiano, hättest du Pumps missbraucht?

Wertung: Sieg 4-O für den Cracker Yoann Gourcuff

 



Lionel Messi vs Cristiano Ronaldo - The Difference - HD (Oktober 2020)

June 13, 2024

Cristiano Ronaldo vs. Top Flop Yoann Gourcuff

Since the semi-retirement of David Beckham, the supporters have the wave to the soul. To which footballers to devote themselves: Didier Drogba, Kaka, Cristiano Ronaldo, Yoann Gourcuff, Franck Ribery ? (No no, do not laugh, the inner beauty is important ... is not it ladies :-)?

 

At GirlsFromMainStreet.com, we were particularly interested in the athletic performance of Yoann Gourcuff and Cristiano Ronaldo, the two favorites of the editorial team. But whoever loves to behave well, the girls of the editorial have spent our Apollo on the grill ...

1_ The sense of fashion : white V-shirt and fitted navy blue jacket ... 100% metrosexual look for Yoann Gourcuff, quite in the tone of the parade Louis Vuitton.

Striped suit and bow tie striped also for Cristiano Ronaldo who hesitates between the Mafioso look and the Chuck Bass style in Gossip Girl... a bit tooo much.

2_ Accessories : Aviator sunglasses + silver chain ... Yoann Gourcuff is ready for a summer in Saint Tropez!

US rapper-style diamond earrings once again Cristiano Ronaldo fishing on the side of sobriety!

3_ The hair : Samson, Cristiano and Yoann take great care of their hair, to the point that one would almost wonder if their personal hairdresser does not expect them softly at the edge of the football field ... Ultra creased hair for Cristiano who seems shiny to brilline, against rebellious lock for Yoann, our preference goes to the natural tamed of Yoann Gourcuff !

4_ General attitude : cool look for Yoann Gourcuff as comfortable on the podium of Louis Vuitton than on a football field ... while Cristiano Ronaldo seems stuck in his suit too tight. Cristiano, would you have abused pumps?

Appraisal: victory 4-O for the cracker Yoann Gourcuff

 



Ricardo Quaresma Real Skills (June 2024)