قد 12, 2021

عطور العبادة: قصة لا يخطئ جدا من قبل جيفنشي

العطر الأول ، العطر الأول جيفنشي

هوبير تافين من جيفنشي أطلقت علامتها التجارية مسمى في عام 1953. منذ إنشاء جيفنشي, أودري هيبورن يصبح موسى. في عام 1957 ، هوبير دي جيفنشي اصنع عطر ممنوع على صديقه العزيز أودري هيبورن. تمثل هذه الباقة الزهرية الأنيقة والحسية اتحاد السينما والأزياء الراقية.

عطر لا يقاوم جدا من جيفنشي

في عام 2003 ، جيفنشي يشكلون جديده عطر لا يقاوم جدا. ليف تايلر يصبح الوجه الجديد للمنزل. في الإعلان ، تمشي الممثلة الأمريكية على متن قارب فاخر في باريس ، على نهر السين. فستانها الأسود الجميل يشيد بها أودري هيبورن في فيلم Diamonds on Sofa من بليك إدواردز.

رائحة عطر هي الأزهار العطرية التي تلعب حول الوردة. يتم إحضار الحلاوة والشهوانية بواسطة هذه الزهرة. تضاف قطرات غير متوقعة بأوراق الشجر واليانسون. غرقت في عالم غريب الاطوار ، والمرأة يحلم المغامرة.

زجاجة لا تقاوم جدا


بابلو رينوسو ، المصمم الفرنسي الأرجنتيني ، يصنع الزجاجة. طوله الوردي يتطابق مع خطوط المرأة. يسمح الزجاج الثلاثي للضوء باللعب بالأشكال. مثل الحديقة السرية ، الزجاجة تغذي الفضول. حلقة فضية تحيط الغطاء مع نقش جيفنشي الذي يتيح تخيل جوهرة ترتديه امرأة ...



تفسير حلم رؤية المنزل المجهول (قد 2021)

December 1, 2021

Cult Perfumes: The Story of Very Irrésistible by Givenchy

First muse, first fragrance Givenchy

Hubert Taffin from Givenchy launched its eponymous brand in 1953. Since the creation of Givenchy, Audrey Hepburn becomes the muse. In 1957, Hubert de Givenchy make the perfume Forbidden for his dear friend Audrey Hepburn. This chic and sensual floral bouquet marks the union of cinema and couture.

The Very Irresistible perfume of Givenchy

In 2003, Givenchy make up his new perfume Very irresistible. Liv Tyler becomes the new face of the house. In the commercial, the American actress walks on a luxury boat in Paris, on the Seine. Her beautiful black dress pays tribute to Audrey Hepburn in the movie Diamonds on Sofa by Blake Edwards.

The scent of perfume is an aromatic floral that plays around the rose. Sweetness and sensuality are brought by this flower. Unexpected drops are added with verbena leaves and anise. Plunged into a whimsical world, the woman dreams of adventure.

A very irresistible bottle


Pablo Reinoso, French-Argentinean designer, makes the bottle. Its pinkish length matches the lines of the woman. The triangular glass lets the light through and plays with the shapes. Like a secret garden, the bottle feeds curiosity. A silver ring surrounds the cap with the engraving of Givenchy who lets imagine a jewel worn by a woman ...



Fan di Fendi Fragrance (December 2021)