قد 5, 2021

فك شفرة اتجاهات تسريحات الشعر في خريف وشتاء 2012

نحن نتصفح الاتجاه الصاعد. بالنسبة لفابيان ، إنها عودة كبيرة للشعر القصير. الخفض الصبياني هو قطع "لا بد منه" من خريف وشتاء عام 2012. لقد تبناه أشخاص مثل فانيسا هودجينز بالفعل! لإضفاء صبغة أنثوية على الجانب الصبياني ، تقترح فابيان بروفوست صنع هامش مدبب على الجانب ، مما يعطي مظهرًا أنثويًا جدًا للقطع. قطع مثير يبدو التمرد ... أنيقة جدا!

بدن عاد! كعكة في دائرة الضوء بين تسريحات الشعر 2012 الاتجاهات. الأمر متروك لكم للعب نجوم الروك عن طريق اختيار كعكة قذيفة. لهذا الكعكة ، فابيان بروفوست جزء من كعكة الموز الكلاسيكية التي سيقوم بتحديثها. يقول فابيان: "أصبح الاتجاه طبيعيًا مرة أخرى ، وعملت قليلاً ، ولهذا السبب أعمل كثيرًا على الإصبع".

نحن حلقة! نلعبها female fatale. نريد الحجم والحركة. استوحى فابيان بروفوست من سحر هوليوود في الأربعينيات من خلال المراهنة على تجعيد شعر متعرج للغاية وحسي للغاية لإعطاء جانبًا! المتمردون ، أو أكثر حكمة ، يتم تجعيد الشعر على الشعر الطويل أو القصير.

هيا بنا ملحوظة خلال المسيرات (DKNY ، إيزابيل مارانت ...) ، الاتجاه مع شعر رقيق ، ناعم قليلاً ، والذي يسمح له بالتنفس بهدوء. يرتدونها غير مبال مع الخط في الوسط أو على الجانب.

نعتمد تصفيفة الشعر ... بالنسبة لفابيان ، تسريحات الشعر يجب أن تظهر الأقل عملت ممكن.
"نحن نلعب بالأشكال والمجلدات لإنشاء قصات شعر عصرية وأنيقة ، لكن الهدف من ذلك هو صنعها تسريحات الشعر يقول فابيان: "طبيعي جدًا"

نحن تربيع! مع ثلاثة اتجاهات لهذا الموسم: مربع ناعم ، والذي يتوقف بعد الأذنين ، تدهورت بمهارة؟ على نصائح لتحقيق ليونة ، مع قفل جبهة طويلة قليلا. مربع متماثل قليلا ، والذي يجلب شخصية حقيقية والساحة المتموجة للأميركيين للتزود بالوقود الشهوانية.


 

وضعنا على هامش ولكن مدبب. ننسى ذلك إذا كنت ترتدي شعرًا طويلًا ، فإن الشعر الصريح محجوز هذا الموسم فقط. فابيان يوصي هامش غير منظم قليلا لإضفاء لمسة من الحداثة.

ولون الجانب؟ من الواضح أن الأشقر هو أحد الألوان الرئيسية لهذا الموسم ، وخاصة الأشقر الشمالية بسبب طبيعتها المشرقة. لديه للطقس بشكل جيد مع مرور الوقت. تستمر رو في اكتساب الأرض ، وما زالت المرأة تحب جانبها الغامض ...
نحن نوفر الملحقات ... لكن قليلاً بالنسبة لفابيان ، لعبنا بشكل جيد هذا الخريف. الملحق الوحيد المسموح به لفصل الشتاء: عقال الصوف يلبس فقط على الشعر الطويل!

 



رأيي بعد تجربة مكنسة الارضيات بيسيل بكل امانة (قد 2021)

October 25, 2021

Decoding of hairstyles trend of autumn-winter 2012

We are surfing on the boyish trend. For Fabien, it's the big comeback of short hair. The boyish cut is the "must" cut of autumn-winter 2012. People like Vanessa Hudgens have already adopted it! To feminize the boyish side, Fabien Provost suggests to make a tapered fringe on the side, which will give an ultra feminine appearance to the cut. A sexy cut that looks mutinous ... So chic!

The hull is back! The bun is in the spotlight among the hairstyles 2012 trends. It's up to you to play the rock stars by choosing a shell bun. For this bun, Fabien Provost part of a classic banana bun he will modernize. "The trend is once again natural, slightly worked, that's why I work a lot on the finger," says Fabien.

We loop! We play it femme fatale. We want volume and movement. Fabien Provost was inspired by the Hollywood glamor of the 40's by betting on very curvy and very voluptuous curls to give a pin-up side! Rebels, or wiser, the curls are worn on long or short hair.

Let go ! Noticeable during parades (DKNY, Isabel Marant ...), the trend is with loose hair, slightly smoothed, which is quietly allowed to breathe. They wear indifferently with the line in the middle or on the side.

We adopt the hairstyle-décoiffé ... For Fabien, the hairstyles must appear the least worked possible.
"We play with shapes and volumes to create modern, elegant feminine haircuts, but the goal is to make these hairstyles very natural, "says Fabien

We're squared! With three trends for the season: the smooth square, which stops just after the ears, subtly degraded? on the tips to bring softness, with a slightly long front lock. The slightly symmetrical square, which brings a real personality and the wavy square to the American to refuel sensuality.


 

We put on the fringe but tapered. Forget it if you wear long hair, frank is reserved this season only short hair. Fabien recommends a fringe a little unstructured to bring a touch of modernity.

And color side? The blond is clearly one of the flagship colors of the season, especially the northern blonde for its natural, bright. He has to weather well with time. Roux continues to gain ground, women still love its mysterious side ...
We accessorize ... but slightly For Fabien, we play soft this fall. The only accessory allowed for winter: the wool headband to wear only on long hair!

 



TRENDVISION 2016: HAIR TRENDS 2017 REVEAL | Wella Professionals (October 2021)