September 22, 2020

Fashion Week: Lindsay Lohan und Ungaro, es riecht verbrannt ...

Gestern Nachmittag präsentierte Ungaro seine Konfektionskollektion für den nächsten Winter. An den Kontrollen des Hauses, Estella Archs. Aber keine Nachricht von Lindsay Lohan... Ungaro, der es vorzieht, den Fall nicht weiter zu erläutern, wird in Verlegenheit gebracht.

Es muss gesagt werden, dass im vergangenen Jahr das Fiasko Lindsay Lohan war ausführlich von der Presse kommentiert worden, die die junge Frau nicht verschont hatte. Emmanuel Ungaro selbst, der Gründer des Hauses, ging so weit, von "Castastrophe" zu sprechen.

Einziger Trost für Lindsay Lohaneilten die Leute zur Parade, eher aus Neugier, als die von Lilo gezeichneten Modelle zu bewundern.

Nach anhaltenden Gerüchten über die Abreise scheint die Pause zwischen Starlet und Designer aufgebraucht zu sein. Der neue Eigentümer Asim Abdullah hat das bestätigt Lindsay Lohan war nicht mehr Teil des Teams.

Die arme Lindsay ...



LINDSAY LOHAN for UNGARO SPRING 2010 FASHION SHOW | MODTV (September 2020)

February 24, 2021

Fashion Week: Lindsay Lohan and Ungaro, it smells scorched ...

Yesterday afternoon, Ungaro presented his ready-to-wear collection for next winter. At the controls of the house, Estella Archs. But no news of Lindsay Lohan... Silence embarrassed at Ungaro who prefers not to expand on the case.

It must be said that last year, the fiasco Lindsay Lohan had been commented at length by the press, which had not spared the young woman. Emmanuel Ungaro himself, founder of the house, going so far as to speak of "castastrophe".

Only consolation for Lindsay Lohan, the people had hurried to the parade, more out of curiosity than to admire the models drawn by Lilo.

After persistent rumors of departure, it seems that the break is consumed between the starlet and the designer. The new owner Asim Abdullah has confirmed that Lindsay Lohan was no longer part of the team.

Poor Lindsay ...



Emanuel Ungaro (February 2021)