قد 17, 2021

Furia Sound Festival 2007

فاز أقدم مهرجان للموسيقى المعاصرة في إيل دو فرانس بمرور الوقت. أصبحت واحدة من أهم في فرنسا. في نسخته الحادية عشرة ، يستأنف فوريا ساوند دورته في قاعدة سيرجي بونتواز الترفيهية. فرصة للاستمتاع بالهواء الطلق ، واكتشاف مشهد في قلب المدرج الطبيعي والطريق بين التلال والأجسام المائية ... مكان فريد للحفلات الموسيقية على بعد 30 كم من باريس.

يتم تمثيل جميع الأساليب الموسيقية: موسيقى الروك والهيب هوب والكهرباء والأغاني والريغي ... برنامج استثنائي ، مع عناوين عالمية: سونيك يوث ، ذا روتس ، كوينز أوف ذا ستون إيج ، فرانك بلاك ، أرشيف ، مؤسسة Dub الآسيوية.

بالنسبة للفرنسيين: رينو ، جوي ستار ، كاسيوس ، تيتي ، تريو ... ناهيك عن الفنانين على هامش القنوات التجارية: كولدكوت ، ذا راكس ، أدريان باولي ، أسس ، اقتلوا النسور ، أنت تقول الطرف! نقول يموت !، Aïwa ، TTC ...

44 حفلة موسيقية على 3 مراحل يوم الجمعة 29 ، السبت 30 يونيو والأحد 1 يوليو
قرب البيع: 29؟ اليوم ، 63؟ مرور 3 أيام ، على الفور 40؟ اليوم و 85؟ 3 أيام.
خط المعلومات: 0134200202
www.furia.tm.fr



Furia sound festival 2007 (قد 2021)

January 31, 2023

Furia Sound Festival 2007

The oldest festival of contemporary music in Ile de France has won over time. It is becoming one of the most important in France. For its 11th edition, the Furia Sound resumes its quarters on the leisure base of Cergy-Pontoise. The opportunity to enjoy the outdoors, discover a scene in the heart of a natural amphitheater and a route between hills and bodies of water ... a unique concert venue 30 km from Paris.

All musical styles are represented: rock, hip-hop, electro, song, reggae ... An exceptional program, with international headliners: Sonic Youth, The Roots, Queens Of The Stone Age, Frank Black, Archive, Asian Dub Foundation.

For the French: Renaud, Joey Starr, Cassius, Tete, Tryo ... Not to mention the artists on the fringes of the commercial channels: Coldcut, The Rakes, Adrienne Pauli, Groundation, Kill The Vultures, You Say Party! We Say Die!, Aïwa, TTC ...

44 concerts on 3 stages on Friday 29th, Saturday 30th June and Sunday 1st July
Near sale: 29? the day, 63? the pass 3 days, on the spot 40? the day and 85? the 3 days.
Info line: 0134200202
www.furia.tm.fr



Furia sound festival 2007 (January 2023)