قد 17, 2021

مصففي الشعر ضد الايدز: نجوم مشهورون لتقويم جون نوليت

لسبب وجيه ، فقد شكلت النجوم ل تصفيف الشعر جون نوليت ، بعد أن مر على أيدي خبرائه للحصول على نتيجة مذهلة: تسريحة المشاهير استغرق البعد الاجتماعي! أودري توتومونيكا بيلوتشي ديان كروجر، لو دويلون ، فانيسا باراديس ، سيسيل كاسيل ، أودري

قام كل من Marnay و Doutzen Kroes و Debra Shaw و Ludivine Sagnier و Amandine Decroix و Monica Cruz بإعطاء صورتهم لتوضيح هذا التقويم وسحره.يقول جون نوليت: "الصور هي لغتي" ، ما أحاول القيام به هو جعل النساء جميلات ، وما أردت أن أقدمه في هذا المشروع هو جمال الروح الذي أجده في هؤلاء النساء. كل مشهور ، كل جميل ، كل سخاء بشكل لا يصدق. أنا سعيد للغاية لأنني تمكنت من إنشاء مصففي الشعر من جميع أنحاء العالم ، دعم غير مسبوق آمل أن يدلي بالكثير من الحديث عن مكافحة الإيدز على أمل ألا نتحدث في يوم من الأيام عن هذا المرض ".

كل عام ، في 1 ديسمبر ، بمناسبة اليوم العالمي للإيدز ، الكثير مصففي الشعر تعبئة بحيث يصبح عرضهم مكانًا للمعلومات والحوار. بفضل هذا التقويم ، عمل مصففي الشعر يقوي ويأخذ بعدًا جديدًا ، وانضم إلى التزامهم من قبل شخصيات رائعة تم تعبئتها ، تمامًا مثلهم ، بحيث يختفي هذا المرض في يوم من الأيام.

اسأل هذا التقويم من النجوم في غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك تصفيف الشعر أكثر من 5000 صالون بيعها لمدة 5؟ فقط.

جميع المعلومات على www.coiffeurscontrelesida.fr

> جميع الصور التقويم هنا!



7 فنانين تركو دينهم والحدوا "لن تتخيل من هم وماذا فعلوا" (قد 2021)

October 21, 2019

Hairdressers against Aids: Celebrated stars for the John Nollet calendar

For the good cause, the stars have posed for the hairdresser John Nollet, after passing through his expert hands for a stunning result: the celebrity hairstyle took on a social dimension! Audrey Tautou, Monica Bellucci, Diane Kruger, Lou Doillon, Vanessa Paradis, Cécile Cassel, Audrey

Marnay, Doutzen Kroes, Debra Shaw, Ludivine Sagnier, Amandine Decroix and Monica Cruz lent their image to sublimate and glamorize this calendar."Images are my language," says John Nollet, "what I'm trying to do is make women beautiful, what I wanted to give in this project is the beauty of soul that I find in these women. all famous, all beautiful, all incredibly generous.I am very happy to have been able to create for the hairdressers from all over the world, an unprecedented support that I hope will make a lot of talk about the fight against AIDS hoping that one day we will not talk about this disease any more. "

Every year, on December 1, on the occasion of World AIDS Day, many hairdressers mobilize so that their show becomes a place of information and dialogue. Thanks to this calendar, the action of hairdressers strengthens and takes on a new dimension, joined in their commitment by splendid personalities who are mobilized, just like them, so that one day, this disease disappears.

Ask this calendar of stars in your living room hairstyle over 5,000 salons sell it for 5? only.

All information on www.coiffeurscontrelesida.fr

> All calendar photos are here!


Benjamin Franklin - The Autobiography of Benjamin Franklin - FULL AudioBook - HQ - Subtitles (October 2019).