April 11, 2021

Kate Moss: Fan ihrer Accessoires!

Serial Ultimate Fashionist, Kate Moss ist einer der Stars, die Trends ankündigen. Falls Sie etwas verpasst haben, müssen Sie einen Leopardenmuster in Ihren Schränken haben! Der Beweis in zwei: Kate Moss trennt sich nicht mehr von seiner Dschungeljacke. Und wie wir sehen können, trägt sie es zu allem und zu allen Gelegenheiten. Die Idee ist, dass wir mit einem farbenfrohen Aufdruck den nüchternen Look woanders spielen.

auf Kate Moss, es gibt: rohe schlanke Jeans, schwarze Overknee-Stiefel und schwarzes Top de Rigueur. Verlasse den Junkie-Rock'n'Roll-Stil, den sie annahm, als sie das Leben von teilte Pete Doherty. Seit Kate Moss Liebe gefunden in den Armen von Jamie HinceDer Zweig, der Sänger der Band The Kills, hat einen glamourösen Look angenommen (sie wurde blond und bekam einen Pony) und seinen Perfecto-Rocker gegen die Leopardenjacke getauscht, die sie niemals verlässt jetzt.

Also, rekapitulieren Sie, wenn Sie aussehen möchten Kate MossSie müssen zum Friseur gehen und in den Secondhand-Laden laufen, um eine Vintage-Jacke mit Leopardenmuster zu bekommen. Und da hast du die Chance, ein Star zu sein!



Design Vs. Design: Best Bedroom Makeover (ft LaurDIY and Joslyn Davis as judges!) (April 2021)

February 29, 2024

Kate Moss: fan of her accessories!

Serial ultimate fashionist, Kate Moss is one of the stars that announce trends. So in case you have missed, you must have leopard print in your closets! The proof in two: Kate Moss no longer separates from his jungle jacket. And as we can see she wears it with anything and anything and on all occasions, the idea being that with a colorful print, we play the total sober look elsewhere.

Sure Kate Moss, it gives: raw slim jeans, black thigh high boots and black top de rigueur. Exit the junkie rock'n'roll style she assumed when she shared the life of Pete Doherty. Since Kate Moss found love in the arms of Jamie Hince, the singer of the band The Kills, the twig has adopted a glam look changing cup (she became blonde and was made a bangs) and trading his perfecto rocker against said leopard jacket she never leaves now.

So, recapitulate, if you want to look like Kate MossYou must go to the hairdresser and run in the thrift shop to get a vintage jacket with leopard print. And there you will have the panoply to be a star!



"KATE MOSS for Rimmel Idol Eyes Collection" The Summer Rock Look (February 2024)