قد 12, 2021

الحب: 5 دروس لإدارة رجل غير ناضج؟

1. تقبل أساسا هذا الوضع


إذا كنت تبحث بالتأكيد عن فتى حديث يتقن استخدام الفرشاة ويعرف كيفية تغيير طبقة خلال أربعين ثانية كرونو ، من الأفضل وضع نقطة نهاية على الفور لقصتك مع Tanguy. لأنه حتى المجلفن بك حبهذا الدسم ، الطفل الصغير الكسول ، الذي سيصبح قريباً في الثلاثينيات ، لن يصبح عاملاً منزليًا مفرط النشاط.


2. إدارة الخطوات المهمة


للحماية من خيبات الأمل والمفاجآت غير السارة ، من المستحسن أيضًا أن تتولى مهام "الكبار". اطلب منه إجراء تحويل شهريًا ومن ثم تحمل دفع الفواتير ودفع الإيجار. لأنه إذا تركت Tanguy تعمل ، فإنك تخاطر برؤية مجموعة ودودة من المشاهدين يأتون إلى منزلك بسرعة ، لأنه لا يفكر أبدًا في أي شيء. تجنب أيضًا فخ الحساب المشترك: يمكن لرجلك تفريغه بأقراص DVD وألعاب الفيديو الأخرى المشتراة بطريقة مبهمة ...


3. ولكن لا تريحه في وضعه كملك طفل


باختصار ، يتعلق الأمر بوضع رأسك على كتفيك لمدة عامين. ولكن ليس هناك شك في السماح له بالقيام بذلك مع الإفلات من العقاب ... لا تتغاضى إذا كان السيد يلهب الآلاف من اليورو في إحدى الليالي أثناء رحلة إلى الكازينو أو تنسى الذهاب لإحضار أخته الصغيرة إلى المدرسة ثم أنه قد التزم به. تبين له السخط الخاص بك ، إذا لزم الأمر من خلال ضربة جنسية صغيرة!


4. العب (مؤقتًا) نفس اللعبة مثله


لقد رفض دائما لوضع بعيدا أي الجوارب؟ الاقتراب من الأقل إسفنجة أو مسح؟ جرب تجربة عدم القيام بأي شيء على الإطلاق لمدة أسبوع أو أسبوعين (للمغامرين أكثر). في مواجهة المغسلة التي تتراكم في السلة ، والأطباق الراكدة في الحوض ، سينتهي بها الأمر في النهاية إلى وضع نفسه في مكانه.


5. اجعله يعمل على نفسه


لا يتعلق الأمر بمضايقته بتوبيخ أو مناقشات لا نهاية لها حول عدم مسؤوليته ... ولكن إذا لم يتغير شبر واحد ، فأعد الموضوع بانتظام ، وشرح كيف يؤلمك و قم بتجميع مشاعرك. شجعه على استشارة طبيب نفسي: الأطفال غير الناضجين هم في كثير من الأحيان أطفال لديهم الكثير من العلاقة مع والدتهم ولم يبكوا طفولتهم ...



برنامج اسرار مع د.طارق الحبيب _ الجنس و الحب (قد 2021)

April 10, 2021

Love: 5 lessons to manage an immature man?

1. Basically accept this state of affairs


If you are definitely looking for a modern boy who masters as a chef the use of the brush and knows how to change a layer in forty seconds chrono, better put an end point right away to your story with Tanguy. Because even galvanized by your lovethis fat, lazy little baby, who will soon be in the 30's, will never become a hyperactive domestic worker.


2. Manage important steps


To guard against disappointments and unpleasant surprises, it is also advisable that you take care of the tasks of "adult". Ask him to make a transfer every month and then assume the payment of the bills and the payment of the rent. Because if you let Tanguy operate, you take the risk of seeing a friendly cohort of ushers come to your house quickly, since he never thinks of anything. Also avoid the trap of the common account: your man could empty it with DVDs and other video games purchased in a careless way ...


3. But do not comfort him in his status of child king


In short, it's about having your head on your shoulders for two. But there is no question of letting him do it with impunity ... Do not condone if Mr. flames thousands of euros in one evening during a trip to the casino or forget to go get his little niece to school then that he had committed to it. Show him your discontent, if necessary through a small sex strike!


4. Play (temporarily) the same game as him


He has always refused to put away any socks? To approach the least sponge or wipe? Try the experience of doing nothing at all for a week or two (for the more adventurous). Faced with the laundry that is piling up in the basket, the dishes that stagnate in the sink, it will eventually end up putting itself on.


5. Get him to work on himself


It is not about harassing him with reproaches or endless discussions about his irresponsibility ... But if he does not change an inch, bring back the topic regularly, explaining how it hurts you and bridle your feelings. Encourage him to consult a psychiatrist: the immature children are often children who have had too much of a relationship with their mother and have not mourned their childhood ...



How to Deal with an Exploitative Spouse? Sadhguru (April 2021)