شهر فبراير 6, 2023

طريقة الرعاية: تحتاج مربية؟ موقع على شبكة الإنترنت يلبي توقعاتك

ولكن الآن تريد أن تجد مربية مثالية. من الممكن بفضل Speed ​​Nanny الذي يزيل شوكة جميلة ببضع نقرات أو مع تطبيق Iphone الخاص به.

ربط الآباء والمربيات

تُعد Speed ​​Nanny ، التي تربط بين الأفراد ، جميع الآباء الذين يرغبون في العثور على مربية أو جليسة أطفال أو مساعد أم أو مساعدة منزلية في أقرب وقت ممكن. ترافق Speed ​​Nanny أولياء الأمور والمربيات طوال فترة بحثهم ، بدءًا من كتابة إعلانهم وحتى إعلان العقد الذي كتبه محامون متخصصون. هذه المعلومات بدأت تهمك؟

وهذا ليس كل شيء! تحتاج إلى مربية موثوقة ومؤهلة في حالات الطوارئ ، يمكن لـ Speed ​​Nanny ، كما يوحي اسمها ، العثور بسرعة على اللؤلؤ النادر. هناك وضوح فوري للإعلانات ، وتنبيه عبر البريد الإلكتروني ورسائل نصية قصيرة عند نشر إعلان مطابق للطلب. إذا فشلت المربية في اللحظة الأخيرة ، تقدم Speed ​​Nanny أيضًا الخدمة المجانية "SOS Nanny" لعلاقة طوارئ مع شخص قريب من المنزل. هذا الموقع هو الموقع الوحيد الذي يوفر تطبيقًا مجانيًا لجهاز iPhone يوفر المربيات في حالات الطوارئ على الفور.


تسجيل الموقع والإعلانات مجانية لكل من الآباء والأمهات والمربيات. ومع ذلك ، فإن الوصول إلى الإحداثيات هو دفع ، قابل للتعديل إلى المدة المطلوبة للرؤية: يوم وأسبوع وشهر ... أبي وأمي ليست مقتنعة بعد؟ تريد المزيد من المعلومات والنصائح ... مكتب استقبال عبر الهاتف متاح حتى الساعة 22:30. "أنا أم لخمسة أطفال " يشرح خالق الموقع ، لورانس أوزانو. "قضيت وقتًا في البحث عن مربيات! لقد أنشأت هذا الموقع لتبسيط خطوات أولياء الأمور والمهنيين ..."

سرعة مربية ... بوابة للمعلومات العملية

يقدم هذا الموقع أيضًا أوراق حقائق ومعلومات عملية ، بدءًا من تنبيه الحصبة وحتى المنهج الدراسي ليصبح مساعدًا للأمهات. لم تعد تستخدم عربة أطفالك؟ جثث رأسك شقراء صغيرة صغيرة جدا؟ ... عائلة يمكن أن تذهب إلى الزاوية braderie.
عليك فقط النقر هنا

2012, Immigrants, Jobs & More: TYT Now (Full Show) (شهر فبراير 2023)

mum
June 5, 2020

Mode of care: need a nanny? A website meets your expectations


But now you want to find the ideal nanny. It is possible thanks to Speed ​​Nanny who removes a beautiful thorn in a few clicks or with its Iphone application.

Connecting parents and nannies

Speed ​​Nanny, site linking individuals, is for all parents who want to find a nanny, a babysitter, a maternal assistant or a home help as soon as possible. Speed ​​Nanny accompanies parents and nannies throughout their research, from the writing of their announcement to that of the contract which is written by specialized lawyers. This information is starting to interest you?

And that's not all ! You need a reliable and qualified nanny in an emergency, Speed ​​Nanny, as its name suggests, can very quickly find the rare pearl. There is immediate visibility of ads, an email alert and SMS when an ad corresponding to the request is published. If the nanny fails at the last moment, Speed ​​Nanny also offers the free service "SOS Nanny" for an emergency relationship with a professional close to home. This site is the only one to offer a free iPhone application that offers emergency babysitters immediately.


Site registration and ads are free for both parents and nannies. However, the access to the coordinates is paying, adjustable to the desired duration of visibility: a day, a week, a month ... Dad and mom are not convinced yet? You want more information, advice ... a telephone reception is available until 22:30. "I am a mother of five children " explains the creator of the site, Laurence Auzanneau. "I spent time looking for nannies! I created this site to simplify the steps of parents and professionals ..."

Speed ​​Nanny ... a portal of practical information

This site also offers factsheets and practical information, from the measles alert to the curriculum to follow to become a maternal assistant. You no longer use your pram? The bodies of your little blonde head are too small? ... The family can go to the corner braderie.
You just have to click here

Actor Nani with Sadhguru - In Conversation with the Mystic (June 2020)