أبريل 18, 2021

طفلي لا يريد إقراض ألعابه ، ماذا يفعل؟

الطفل ، في الحالة الطبيعية ، هو كائن أناني قليلاً يجب عليه أن يتعلم ترك فورية من رغباته لمراعاة رغبات الآخرين. مع تقدم العمر ، يهتم الأطفال أكثر فأكثر بالأطفال الآخرين والألعاب التي يمكنهم لعبها معًا. هذا يفترض أنهم يدمجون فكرة مجردة للغاية بالنسبة لهم: المشاركة.

قبل 3 سنوات، الأطفال لا يعرفون حقا كيف نلعب معا. يمكنهم مراقبة أنفسهم ولكنهم يواجهون صعوبة في تبادل البالونات والدمى والدببة وغيرها. إذا كان واجب والدينا هو أن يشرح لهم مفهوم الملكية ("نعلى ، هذه الكرة ينتمي إلى الصبي الصغير ") ، في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب شرح لهم أنه يمكنهم تقديم ألعابهم ("lفتاة صغيرة تريد فقط مشاهدة دميتك. سوف تعيدها لك.").

إذا لم يُسمح لهم بلمس لعب الأطفال الآخرين ، فلماذا يجب عليهم تقديم ألعابهم؟ لذلك من الضروري أن يكون هناك خطاب متماسك ومستمر: يمكن للمرء أن ينظر إلى لعبة طفل آخر إذا وافق ، ولكن يجب إعادته. على العكس ، يمكن لطفل آخر أن ينظر إلى لعب طفلك ولكن عليه أن يعيدها أيضًا. وبالطبع ، المصاصة أو البطانية: إنها شخصية. بالنسبة للأطفال الآخرين بالنسبة له.

بعد 3 سنوات، يجب أن يكون طفلك قادرًا على فهم فكرة المشاركة: إذا كنت تريد أن تلعب لعبة التزحلق ، فهذا هو دورك. إذا كنا نريد أن نطلب من طفل آخر أن يلعب معنا ، فإننا نقدم له لعبة. في أي علاقة ، تحتاج إلى توازن. يجب على الأطفال الآخرين أيضا إقراضه اللعب وتبادل. الشعور بالعدالة هو شعور قوي للغاية في طفلك.
 
نصيحتنا
يمكن أن يكون احترام رغبات أطفالنا على الألعاب الغالية لهم والتي تنتمي إليهم هو أفضل موقف لطفلك للاسترخاء: إذا لم يشعر بالإرهاق ، وإذا كان بإمكانه الحفاظ على ألعاب شخصية للغاية ، فيمكنه ثم تعلم أن تقول نعم. من الضروري في بعض الأحيان أن نقول كثيرًا لا قبل معرفة كيفية قول نعم! ولكن عندما يقدم لعبة ، فهنئه قائلاً إنها سخية وأن الطفل الآخر سعيد.
 


هذا هو علاج النسيان كان يفعله النبي كل صباح (أبريل 2021)

mum
April 1, 2020

My child does not want to lend his toys, what to do?

A child, in the natural state, is a little egocentric being who must learn to leave the immediacy of his desires to take into account those of others. With age, children are more and more interested in other children and the games they can play together. This supposes that they integrate a very abstract notion for them: sharing.

Before 3 years, children do not really know how to play together. They can observe themselves but have trouble exchanging balloons, dolls, teddy bears, etc. If our parents' duty is to explain to them the notion of property ("Non, this ball belongs to the little boy "), it is sometimes more difficult to explain to them that they can lend their toys ("la little girl just wants to watch your doll. She will give it back to you.").

If they are not allowed to touch other people's toys, why should they give their toys? It is therefore necessary to have a coherent and constant speech: one can look at a toy of another child if he agrees, but it must be returned. Conversely, another child can look at your child's toys but he has to give back too. And, of course, the lollipop or the blanket: it's personal. For other children as for him.

After 3 years, your child must be able to understand the notion of sharing: if you want to play the toboggan, it's your turn. If we want to ask another child to play with us, we offer him a toy. In any relationship, you need a balance. The other children must also lend him toys and exchange. The feeling of justice is a very strong feeling in your child.
 
Our advice
Respecting the wishes of our children on toys that are dear to them and that belong to them can be the best attitude for your child to relax: if he does not feel forced, if he can keep very personal toys, he can then learn to say yes. It is sometimes necessary to say a lot of no before knowing how to say yes! But when he's lending a toy, congratulate him saying it's generous and the other child is happy.
 


How To Get Your Parents to Say Yes To Anything (April 2020)