قد 12, 2021

التغذية: الأطعمة الجيدة المظهر

جزر
حتى لو لم يكن لونًا كما تشير الأسطورة الحضرية ، فإن الجزرة هي أفضل أنواع الفاكهة بامتياز. يحتوي على بيتاكاروتين ، ويسمى أيضًا فيتامين أ ، لأنه يتحول إلى فيتامين أ مرة واحدة في الجسم. هذا المضادة للأكسدة يجعلنا بشرة مشرقة ويجهزها أيضًا لأشعة الشمس. تم العثور عليها أيضا في البطيخ والخوخ والمشمش والمانجو.

سمك السلمون

مثل كل الأسماك الزيتية (سمك السلمون المرقط والسردين والرنجة والماكريل) ، سمك السلمون غني بأحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية الأساسية التي تغذي البشرة من الداخل وتمنعها من الجفاف. كما أنه يحتوي على بروتينات تلعب دورًا في إنتاج الكولاجين ، وهو ليف أساسي للليونة والمرونة في الجلد.
 

ال شاي أخضر
إنه بالفعل حليف للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في إنقاص وزنه ولكن الشاي الأخضر صديق أيضًا للجلود الجميلة. مدر للبول ، يزيل السموم ، وبالتالي يساعد في تنقية البشرة ، للحصول على بشرة ناعمة ويستعيد كامل تألقه. كما أنها غنية جداً بمضادات الأكسدة.
 

طماطم
الفاكهة أو الخضار ، لم ينته النقاش بعد ، ولكن هناك شيء واحد مؤكد ، والطماطم هي واحدة من أفضل حلفاء الجلد. غني بالليكوبين ، الصباغ الذي يمنحه اللون الأحمر ، مع خصائص مضادة للأكسدة ، كما أنه يحتوي على الفيتامينات A و B و C والبوتاسيوم.
 

البرتقال
كما نعلم ، يعتبر البرتقال مصدرًا مهمًا لفيتامين C. هذا الفيتامين مضاد للأكسدة ، وبالتالي يحارب الجذور الحرة المسببة للشيخوخة المبكرة للجلد ، لكنه يلعب أيضًا دورًا في تخليق الكولاجين. لتناول الطعام أيضا: ثمار الحمضيات بشكل عام والكيوي.
 

الرمان
غني جدًا بالبوليفينول ، ومضادات الأكسدة القوية ، يعتبر الرمان رصيدًا هامًا ضد هجمات الجذور الحرة. كما أنه يحسن من إشراقة البشرة.
 

ثوم
الثوم لا يخيف مصاصي الدماء فقط ، بل هو أيضًا سلاح بشرة مثالي لمكافحة البليد. إنه بالفعل مليء بالفيتامينات (A ، B و C) ، السيلينيوم ومضادات الأكسدة. لبشرة متوهجة.
 

الكشمش
لها أصباغ أرجوانية ، الأنثوسيانين ، لها قوى مضادة للأكسدة. كما أنها تحسن مرونة الجلد وبالتالي مرونته.
 

المأكولات البحرية والمحار
اذهب للصيد من أجل المأكولات البحرية والقشريات ، حيث إن السيلينيوم الذي يحتوي عليه بكميات له بالفعل تأثير مضاد للأكسدة.
 

المكسرات
هذه المكسرات oleaginous هي بشرة جميلة ذات جوكر حقيقي لأنها تحتوي على أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية الأساسية الجيدة والسيلينيوم وفيتامين E.
 

غوجي و acai
هذه التوت الغريبة ومضادات الأكسدة شديدة التركيز. غوجي ، فاكهة حمراء صغيرة من آسيا ويستخدمها الطب الصيني منذ آلاف السنين ، غنية بالفيتامينات والعناصر النزرة والأحماض الأمينية والمعادن. Acai ، التوت الأرجواني الذي ينمو في غابات الأمازون المطيرة التي يعشقها البرازيليون ، مليء بالأحماض الدهنية والأحماض الأمينية والزنك والمغنيسيوم والفيتامينات A و D و E. المظهر الحسن.



Feeding the soul تغذية النفس (قد 2021)

April 20, 2024

Nutrition: good-looking foods

The carrot
Even if it does not tan as the urban legend suggests, the carrot is the best-looking fruit par excellence. It contains betacarotene, also called vitamin pro A because it turns into vitamin A once in the body. This antioxidant makes us bright skin and also prepares it for the sun. It is also found in melon, peach, apricot, mango.

The salmon

Like all oily fish (trout, sardines, herring, mackerel), salmon is rich in Omega-3 essential fatty acids that nourish the skin from the inside and prevent it from drying out. It also contains proteins that play a role in the production of collagen, essential fiber for the suppleness and elasticity of the skin.
 

The green tea
He is already an ally of women who want to lose weight but green tea is also a friend of the beautiful skins. Diuretic, it eliminates toxins and thus helps purify the skin, for a smooth complexion and regains all its brilliance. It is also very rich in antioxidants.
 

The tomato
Fruit or vegetable, the debate is not over yet but one thing is certain, the tomato is one of the best allies of the skin. Rich in lycopene, the pigment that gives it its red color, with antioxidant properties, it also contains vitamins A, B and C and potassium.
 

Oranges
As we know, orange is an important source of vitamin C. This vitamin is antioxidant, and therefore fight against free radicals causing premature aging of the skin, but it also plays a role in the synthesis of collagen. To eat also: citrus fruits in general and kiwi.
 

The grenade
Very rich in polyphenols, powerful anti-oxidants, the pomegranate is an asset of weight against the attacks of free radicals. It also improves the radiance of the complexion.
 

garlic
Garlic not only scares away vampires, it is also the ideal anti-dull complexion weapon. It is indeed full of vitamins (A, B and C), selenium and antioxidants. For a glowing skin.
 

Blackcurrant
Its purple pigments, anthocyanins, have anti-oxidant powers. They also improve the elasticity of the skin and therefore its flexibility.
 

Seafood and shellfish
Go fishing for seafood and crustaceans. The selenium they contain in quantity has indeed an antioxidant action.
 

Nuts
These oleaginous nuts are real joker beautiful skin because they contain both good Omega-3 essential fatty acids, selenium and vitamin E.
 

Goji and acai
These exotic berries are hyperconcentrated antioxidants. Goji, small red fruit from Asia and used for millennia by Chinese medicine, is also rich in vitamins, trace elements, amino acids and minerals. Acai, a purple berry that grows in the Amazon rainforest that Brazilians are fond of, is full of fatty acids, amino acids, zinc, magnesium and vitamins A, D and E. True superfruits cocktail looking good.



Mayo Clinic Minute: Why eating more vegetables, less meat is healthy (April 2024)