قد 24, 2024

أوليفيا باليرمو تسامحت في عرض بربري في لندن

بعد مونتريال ونيويورك ، و أسبوع الموضة على قدم وساق على الجانب الآخر من الحرارة حتى يوم السبت. أمس منزل مشهور جدا بربري عرضت عرضه في هايد بارك في لندن ، حيث يبدو الكثير من الفتيات مثل أليكسا تشونغ ، وبوبي ديليفين وسينا ميلر.

لبضعة مواسم ، المنزل بربري أظهرت أن لديها بداية في التكنولوجيا. في الواقع ، كان أحد المنازل الأولى التي عرضت على الجمهور متابعة العرض على الهواء مباشرة على شبكة الإنترنت ولكي يتمكنوا من شراء الأجزاء ، بربري تعاونت مع Apple واستخدمت iPhone 5s لالتقاط جميع المحتوى الرقمي للعلامة التجارية من العرض ، ومشاركة الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الجميلة قبل العرض وأثناءه وبعده.

لهذا العرض ، جميلة أوليفيا باليرمو مرة أخرى ، أوضحت لنا درسًا رائعًا في الأناقة بمظهرها المميز ، حتى لو كان السقوط يظهر بالفعل رأس أنفه. لذلك اختارت الفتاة أن تشيد بالمنزل بربري عن طريق اختيار سترة مضغوط ، أعلى شفاف قليلا وتنورة بطول الركبة. إذا كان على الجانب الخارجي من ملابسه ، تسببت الفكرة الحالية للعلامة التجارية روشاس في إثارة ضجة كبيرة ، كما أنها موهوبة للغاية عندما يتعلق الأمر بالملحقات. كانت قد أكملت نظرتها مع الحقيبة المطبوعة العرقية التي تتناسب تماما مع حذائها.

من ناحية الجمال ، اختارت الشابة الأمريكية ماكياجًا مكشوفًا من خلال التأكيد على أحمر الشفاه الأحمر الفاتح واختارت أن تنعم شعرها.

Olivia Palermo's BRIDES June/July Cover Shoot (قد 2024)

August 14, 2022

Olivia Palermo sublimated at the Burberry show in London

After Montreal and New York, the Fashion Week is in full swing on the other side of the heat until Saturday. Yesterday the very famous house Burberry showcased his show at Hyde Park in London, where a lot of it-girl looks like Alexa Chung, Poppy Delevingne and Sienna Miller were together.

For a few seasons, the house Burberry showed that she had a head start in technology. Indeed, having been one of the first houses to offer the public to follow the parade live on the web and to be able to buy the parts, Burberry collaborated with Apple and used iPhone 5s to capture all of the brand's digital content from the show, sharing beautiful photos and videos before, during and after the show.

For this parade, the pretty Olivia Palermo once again showed us a nice lesson in style with its primed look, even if the fall already shows the tip of his nose. So the it-girl had chosen to pay homage to the house Burberry by choosing a zipped jacket, a slightly transparent top and a knee length skirt. If on the side of his outfit, the current muse of the brand Rochas has once again caused a sensation, it is also very talented when it comes to accessoirisassions. She had completed her look with an ethnic print pouch that fitted perfectly into her shoes.

On the beauty side, the young American had opted for a nude makeup by emphasizing a light red lipstick and had chosen to smooth her hair.

Antoni & Alison Fall/Winter 2012/13 Show at London Fashion Week: Whimsical Prints! | FashionTV (August 2022)