قد 14, 2021

ضباط الشرطة قريبا في المدارس؟

في الأشهر الأخيرة ، تضاعفت الهجمات على المعلمين. من أجل مواجهة هذا الارتفاع المتزايد لأعمال العنف بالأسلحة ، قرر وزير التعليم إنشاء "قوة عملاء متحركة". ستكون مهنتهم فتح الحقائب المدرسية للطلاب المشتبه في إخفاء الأسلحة في حقائبهم. حتى لو كان كزافييه داركوس المحدد خلال 90البريد في مؤتمر PEEP ، وهو جمعية لأهالي الطلاب ، في لاروشيل في 21 مايو ، أن هؤلاء الأشخاص "المدربين واليمين لهم الحق في البحث عن" الطلاب ، وطرح بشكل خاص "مهام الوقاية السيطرة ". في الممارسة العملية ، ينبغي أن تتاح لهؤلاء العملاء الفرصة للذهاب بسرعة إلى المؤسسات ، لمعرفة الجرائم ومصادرة الأسلحة.
إذا طمأن هذا القرار الآباء ، إلى جانب الأغلبية ، فإننا ندعو إلى التفكير. وقالت ميشيل أليو ماري ، وزير الداخلية آنذاك: "لن نركب مراكز للشرطة في المدارسولا تفريق قوات الشرطة لإنشاء لواء خاص لكل مشكلة ".
على اليسار ، نبكي على الفضيحة. ويشارك جان جاك حزان ، رئيس رابطة أولياء أمور طالب FCPE ، في موقف الحزب الاشتراكي: "ليس ضباط الشرطة هم الذين يحتاجون إلى طلاب صعبين ، ولكن الحوار والتعليم والاستماع. حتى لو كانت وحدات مشكلة ، فإن الشرطة تصل إلى المدارس يمكن فقط خلق مناخ من الرعب للطلاب ".

شاهد قائد شرطة يداهم صالة العاب بليارد لانها تستقبل طلاب المدارس في الصباح !! (قد 2021)

mum
June 23, 2024

Police officers soon in schools?

In recent months, attacks on teachers have multiplied. It is to cope with this increasing rise of acts of violence with weapons that the Minister of Education has decided to create a "mobile force of agents". Their vocation would be to open the school bags of students suspected of hiding weapons in their bags. Even if Xavier Darcos specified during the 90e congress of the PEEP, an association of parents of student, in La Rochelle on May 21, that these people "trained and sworn in have the right to search" the students, he especially put forward "missions of prevention and control ". In practice, these agents should have the opportunity to go quickly to the institutions, to see the offenses and to confiscate the weapons.
If this decision has reassured parents, on the side of the majority, we call for reflection. Michèle Alliot-Marie, then Interior Minister, said: "We are not going to install police stations in the schoolsnor break up police forces to create a special brigade for every problem. "
On the left, we cry scandal. Jean-Jacques Hazan, president of the association of parents of FCPE student, shares the position of the Socialist Party: "It is not police officers who need difficult students but dialogue, education, listening. Even if they are formed units, the police arriving in the schools can only create a climate of terror for students. "

This School District In Texas May Create Its Own Police Force (HBO) (June 2024)