قد 24, 2024

الممثل الأمريكي جورج كلوني قريبا أبي؟

صاحبه الإيطالي إليزابيتا كاناليس (33 عامًا) ، الذي كان يعيش مع الممثل الأمريكي منذ عام 2009 ، تحدث عنه مؤخرًا زواج و أمومة في صحيفة CHI الإيطالية: "أنا مؤيد قوي ل زواج وبالطبع سوف أتزوج. "" غريزتي الأمومية لم تصل بعد وكما تقول أمي: عندما يحدث ذلك ، سيكون مثل الدليل. "

أذكر أن الصحافة ادعت أن اثنين من طيور الحب قد انفصلا منذ يناير الماضي ولكن الزوجين براقة إسكتا كل شائعات التمزق من خلال تقاسم عشاء رومانسي قبل بضعة أيام في مطعمهم المفضل. كما حدد الإيطالي الجميل الرقم القياسي في صحيفة CHI الإيطالية: "نحن لا نشعر بالملل أبداً ، أعيش حكاية خرافية. أنا سعيد للغاية وأشكر يا راجل على ذلك. "كما دعمت صحيفة ديلي ميل بيانإليزابيتا كاناليس : "قضوا وقتًا ممتعًا للغاية وبدا سعداء مع بعضهم البعض عند مغادرة المطعم".

شائعة طفل الذي كان يعمل لعدة أشهر بالفعل

أحب واحد من أكثر واحد مطمعا على هذا الكوكب يقدر في يناير 2010 في Enquirer الوطنية ذلك جورج كلوني يمكن أن تتزوج وتفعل قليلا طفل : "إنه لا يزال غير معجب كبير في مؤسسة زواج لكن إليزابيتا ذكّره بإنجاب أطفال واستقرارهم ".

واحد تصلب؟

لذلك أ طفل يمكن أن يحدث في الأشهر القليلة المقبلة بعد وضع وسيم البالغ من العمر خمسين عاما الحلبة إليزابيتا كاناليس ؟ بالتأكيد جورج كلونيالذي لم يخف أبدًا قلة الاهتمام به زواج، في نفس الوقت قفزة كبيرة. الحمقى فقط لا يغيرون رأيهم.

معلومات أو intox؟ أثناء انتظار معرفة المزيد ، سيتمكن هؤلاء المعجبون وخاصة المعجبون برؤيته في السينما اعتبارًا من 26 أكتوبر في الفيلم أفكار مارس من و مع جورج كلوني. سيفتح هذا الفيلم الروائي الدورة 68 من مهرجان البندقية السينمائي الذي سيعقد في الفترة من 31 أغسطس إلى 10 سبتمبر.

جورج كلوني يتجه نحو الشعر (قد 2024)

mum
September 25, 2021

The American actor George Clooney soon dad?

His Italian companion Elisabetta Canalis (33 years old), who has been living with the American actor since 2009, recently talked about wedding and of maternity in the Italian newspaper CHI: "I am a fervent supporter of wedding and of course I'll get married. "" My maternal instinct has not yet hit and as my mother says: When it happens, it will be like evidence. "

Recall that the press people claimed that the two lovebirds were separated since last January but the glamorous couple has silenced all rumors of rupture by sharing a romantic dinner a few days ago in their favorite restaurant. The beautiful Italian has also set the record straight in the Italian newspaper CHI: 'We never get bored, I live a fairy tale. I am very happy and I thank my man for that. "The Daily Mail also supported the statement ofElisabetta Canalis : "They had a very pleasant time and seemed happy with each other when leaving the restaurant".

A rumor of baby who has been running for several months already

A loved one of the most coveted single on the planet estimated in January 2010 in the National Enquirer that George Clooney could get married and do a little baby : "He is still not a big fan of the institution of wedding but Elisabetta reminded him to have children and settle down. "

A hardened single?

So a baby could happen in the next few months after the handsome fifty-year-old put the ring on Elisabetta Canalis ? For sure, George Clooney, who has never hidden his lack of interest in the wedding, would at the same time the big jump. Only fools do not change their minds.

Info or intox ? While waiting to know more, these admirers and especially admirers will be able to see him at the cinema from October 26 in the film The Ides of March from and with George Clooney. This feature film will open the 68th edition of the Venice Film Festival to be held from August 31 to September 10.

Actor George Clooney Family Photos with Spouse, Former Partner, Father, Mother, Aunt & Cousin (September 2021)