September 21, 2020

Tony Parker / Eva Longoria: Telefonischer Ehebruch

In der Fortsetzung der Seifenoper Eva Longoria vs Tony Parker, die neuesten Nachrichten: TP tauschte SMS mit seiner Geliebten Erin Barry aus und würde von seiner lieben Frau gegrillt werden! Was ihn teuer bezahlen lässt.

die Bruch Zerbrechlich glamouröses Paar endet mit einem Scheidung (was noch?), die Papiere würden schon veröffentlicht ... Und das alles wegen des Handys von Monsieur? SicherUntreue Der Basketballspieler ist bewiesen, ebenso die Neugier von Frau, die auf das Handy ihres Mannes schaute. Vertrauen herrscht ... Endlich Eva Longoria tat gut zu stupsen!

Aber TP ist nicht diskret, denn es scheint, dass von Erin Barry, der Frau von Brent Bary, die von 2004 bis 2008 mit TP and the Spurs spielte, Hunderte von SMS verschickt wurden.

Laut einer australischen Studie entdeckt ein Viertel der MobiltelefonbenutzerUntreue ihr Ehepartner wegen einer SMS! Also, zu all den verführten Gaunern, entweder löschst du alle Spuren deines heißen Austauschs, oder du gestehst, dass du dich von deiner Hälfte erwischen lässt!



Eva Longoria Parker Isn't Scared (September 2020)

September 21, 2019

Tony Parker / Eva Longoria: Phone Adultery

In the continuation of the soap opera Eva Longoria vs Tony Parker, the latest news: TP exchanged sms sms with his mistress Erin Barry and would be grilled by his dear wife! Which will make him pay dearly.

The breaking shattering glamorous couple ends with a divorced (what else?), the papers would already be published ... And all because of the mobile phone of Monsieur? Certainlyinfidelity the basketball player is proven, as well as the curiosity of Madam who looked at her husband's cell phone. Trust reigns ... Finally Eva Longoria did well to poke!

But TP is not discreet because it seems that hundreds of SMS were sent by Erin Barry, the wife of Brent Bary, who played with TP and the Spurs from 2004 to 2008.

According to an Australian study, a quarter of mobile phone users are discoveringinfidelity their spouse because of a text message! So to all the rascals tempted, either you erase all traces of your hot exchanges, or you confess liu to get caught by your half!


Eva Longoria Talking About Tony Parker Divorce and Cheating (September 2019).