قد 12, 2021

توب فلوب كيري راسل كاليستا فلوكهارت في العرض الأول من التدابير الاستثنائية

بعد أيام قليلة من غولدن غلوب ، يواصل ممثلو هوليود ماراثونهم الترويجي. مساء أمس استغرق العرض الأول لفيلم نيويورك تدابير استثنائية مع هاريسون فوردبرندان فريزر وهش كيري راسل. على السجادة الحمراء ، كاليستا فلوكهارتالسيدة هاريسون فورد، لم يترك حبيبي له من نظرة! لم يمس ، ويبدو أن يبارك المجاميع!

أعلى: كيري راسل

في GirlsFromMainStreet.com ، كان لدينا أيقونة أزياء: ناتالي بورتمان. لكن الجميلة قلقة من القيام به! أنيقة جدا في ثوبها ترابيز البحرية مع أكتاف ملحوظ وقعت ألكسندر ماكوين ، الممثلة الشابة تلعب ورقة الرصانة وأنيقة بعيدا عن زملائها. على النقيض من باريس هيلتون أو ليندساي لوهان ، الذين يسعون إلى أن يلاحظوا بأي ثمن ، كيري راسل غير مشع في هذا اللباس مصغرة ، مثير ولكن ليس كثيرا!

بالتخبط: كاليستا فلوكهارت

لقد أحببناها كمحامٍ هستيري ورائع في Ally Mc Beal. ولكن منذ نهاية السلسلة الرائدة من 90s ، كاليستا فلوكهارت فشل في العودة إلى الشاشة الكبيرة. على الجانب الخاص ، إذا وجدت الممثلة الحب هاريسون فورد مع من تشكل عائلة صغيرة ساحرة مع ابنها ، لا يسعنا إلا القلق بشأن صورة ظلية خفيفة للغاية من كاليستا ، حتى لو كان هذا الفستان الموقّع الذي تم توقيعه "عقود" هو الأفضل أيضًا.

 



Subways Are for Sleeping / Only Johnny Knows / Colloquy 2: A Dissertation on Love (قد 2021)

August 22, 2019

Top Flop Keri Russell Vs. Calista Flockhart at the premiere of Extraordinary Measures

A few days after the Golden Globes, Hollywood actors continue their promotional marathon. Yesterday evening took place the New York premiere of the film Extraordinary measures with Harrison Ford, Brendan Fraser and the crisp Keri Russell. On the red carpet, Calista Flockhart, Mrs Harrison Ford, did not leave his darling of the look! Not touched, it seemed to bless the groupies!

Top: Keri Russell

At GirlsFromMainStreet.com, we had a fashion icon: Natalie Portman. But the beautiful is worried to be done! Very chic in her navy trapeze dress with marked shoulders signed Alexander McQueen, the young actress plays the card of sobriety and chic far from her colleagues. In contrast to a Paris Hilton or Lindsay Lohan, who seek at all costs to be noticed, Keri Russell is radiant in this mini dress, sexy but not too much!

Flop: Calista Flockhart

We loved her as a hysterical and frapading lawyer in Ally Mc Beal. But since the end of the flagship series of the 90s, Calista Flockhart failed to reconvert to the big screen. On the private side, if the actress found love with Harrison Ford with whom she forms a charming little family with her son, we can only worry about the ultra light silhouette of Calista even if this vintage dress signed Decades is also sublime.