قد 17, 2021

النحافة الصواب / الخاطئة: الثمار الحمراء جيدة للحفاظ على الخط

فواكه حمراء مثالية للحفاظ على الخط والحفاظ على المعدة المسطحة: حقيقي

 

التوت الأحمر لا يزال يحكم بشكل غير عادل على أنه حلو أو حمضي للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فهي تحتوي على أصول حقيقية لصحة جسمنا ، وشباب بشرتنا والحفاظ على صورة ظلية لدينا. إنه مصدر حقيقي للفيتامينات ومضادات الأكسدة ، فهم يحاربون تطور أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وشيخوخة الخلايا ، مع انخفاض السعرات الحرارية والمليئة بالمغذيات الجيدة.

الفراولة، بالتأكيد الأكثر شهرة من الفواكه الحمراء ، وبذلك تجلب الكثير من النضارة بفضل 90 ٪ من الماء. إذا كان يحتوي على ثلاثين سعرة حرارية فقط لكل 100 غرام ، فسيظل غنيًا بفيتامين C ، مع احتوائه على نسبة منخفضة من الكربوهيدرات: 5-6 جم لكل 100 جم. الفراولة هي صدمة ثنائية مع عنب الثعلب ، وهي منخفضة جدًا من السعرات الحرارية ومنخفضة الكربوهيدرات.

التوت هو أيضا على المنصة ، وذلك بفضل المحتوى المنخفض من السعرات الحرارية ومحتوى فيتامين C له صحيح تماما. ومع ذلك ، فهي مختلفة عن صديقاتها من خلال تقديم ثلاثة ألياف أخرى ، مثل الكشمش الأسود. هذا الأخير يفوز براحة أفضل مصدر لفيتامين C مع حوالي 190mg / 100g ، متقدما بفارق كبير عن التوت الذي يكافح للوصول إلى 10mg / 100g.

فوائد الفواكه الحمراء لا جدال فيها ومتعددة. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك ظل على اللوح ، يجب مراعاته عند شرائها: فهي تظل سيئة ويجب استهلاكها بسرعة. ومع ذلك ، يمكن شراؤها مجمدة ، وفي هذه الحالة ، سيكون محتوى الفيتامينات أقل.



أخصائية تغذية ودايت : حذار من حميات السوشيال ميديا والرياضة والتغذية عنصران مهما (قد 2021)

May 13, 2021

True / False thinness: Red fruits are good to keep the line

Red fruits are ideal for keeping the line and keeping a flat belly: True

 

Red berries are still unfairly judged to be too sweet or too acidic. Yet, they contain real assets for the health of our body, the youth of our skin and the maintenance of our silhouette. A true source of vitamins and antioxidants, they fight the development of cardiovascular disease and cell aging, while being low in calories and full of good nutrients.

The strawberry, certainly the most famous of the red fruits, bring thus its lot of freshness thanks to its 90% of water. If it contains only thirty kcalories per 100 g, it remains rich in vitamin C, while having a low carbohydrate content: 5-6 g per 100g. The strawberry is a duo of shock with the gooseberry, itself very low in calories and low in carbohydrates.

Raspberry is also on the podium, thanks to its low calorie content and its vitamin C content quite correct. However, she is different from her friends by offering three more fibers, as much as blackcurrant. The latter also wins the palm of the best source of vitamin C with nearly 190mg / 100g, far ahead of the blueberry that struggles to reach 10mg / 100g.

The benefits of red fruits are indisputable and numerous. On the other hand, there is a shadow on the board, to take into account at the time of their purchase: they keep poorly and must be consumed quickly. They can nevertheless be bought frozen, in this case, only the vitamin content will be lower.



Hide Alopecia or Hair Loss w/ a Crochet Weave (May 2021)