سبتمبر 22, 2021

خزانة امرأة أو امرأة مريحة؟

نص حاد ومضحك ومؤثر من تأليف Chantal Alves Malignon (كتبت خصيصًا للممثلة سيلفي فليب) ، وهي رصينة إيقاعية وإيقاعية من تأليف إيزابيل راتييه (التي عملت مؤخرًا على مناجات المهبل) ، تفسير دقيق لسيلفي فليب (المعروف أيضا لشخصيتها ميرتا في حياة أكثر جمالا في فرنسا 3): امرأة خزانة التوقيع على تعاون ناجح من ثلاثة نساء لإظهار أنه ، إذا كان سوف يمس بالضرورة جمهور الإناث (كيف لا لتحديد ، في وقت واحد أو آخر ، وهذا امرأة الذي يستمر في الحب "رجل من حياته "في حين أنه لا يستحق ذلك) ، لن يفشل أيضًا في تحدي الجنس الذكوري (يمكنهم أيضًا التعرف عليهم بسهولة مع أحد الرجال الذي يمر في حياة ال امرأة خزانة : مفتول العضلات ، الجبان ، الشهم ، الحب الأول ، الشرطي ...).

رجل ؟...
في هذه الغرفة امرأة هي قطعة من الأثاث.
ال امرأة " خزانة "هو الذي يحتوي على باب واحد فقط رجل في الداخل وفوضى كبيرة يذهب معها ؛ هو الشخص الذي لا يمكن أن يكون غير مخلص ، الشخص الذي لا يتنازل ؛ هذا هو الشخص الذي يعفي كل شيء ، الزوج المتقلب ، الزوج الذي يشرب الخمر ، الزوج الذي يرفض حنانه. "ومع ذلك ، كان هذا هو حلم طفلي الصغير: (...) رجل بصراحة ، شجاع ، المجتهد ، الحسية ، ذكي ، رجولي ... أحيانا الأب ، مفتول العضلات ، دائما في الحب. كبير رجل من يعرف كيف يكون صغيراً عندما تشعر بذلك. ل رجل فريدة من نوعها في قلبك ، في سريرك ، في عقلك ، في فترة قصيرة رجل، واحد فقط، مدى الحياة ".

... أم الرجال؟
من جانبها ، و امرأة خزانة ذات أدراج لها أدراج متعددة ، والتي الرجال : "أ رجل في حياته ، رجل في سريره ، رجل في قلبه ، (...) الشخص الذي يجعلك تمضي قدمًا ومن لا يقول لك أبدًا. صحيح العطاء أو القليل من البرية ، الرومانسية أو سلسلة سوداء ... ".

يلعب المؤلف بفظاظة مع الكلمات والقوافي: "أنا لا أريد أن أؤمن بحطام السفينة هذا ، إنه سينتهي ، إنه مجرد عاصفة ، إن احترامي لذاتي غاضب ، لكن دعنا نتألق ، أنسى الغضب! للنجاح في الإنقاذ والمغادرة في رحلة طويلة ، عليك القيام بتنظيف رائع ، وإعادة تحديد العلامة ... ولم تعد مضطراً لأن تكون متقلبًا! "

وأنت ، هل أنت تمامًا؟ خزانة أو بصراحة مريحة؟ أو بالأحرى قليلا من كليهما؟ إجابة على Petit Hébertot حتى 31 مارس!

عملي:
من الخميس إلى السبت في 19 ساعة. 20؟
الحجوزات: 01 43 87 23 23
78 bis، Bd des Batignolles، 75 017 Paris.



كيف أرتب ملابسي في الدولاب بطريقة سهلة و مريحة شاهدي كيف؟ - Organize Clothes Easily (سبتمبر 2021)

December 1, 2021

Woman closet or woman convenient?

A sharp, funny and moving text by Chantal Alves Malignon (written especially for actress Sylvie Flepp), a sober and rhythmic staging by Isabelle Rattier (who recently worked on Monologues of the vagina), a nuanced interpretation of Sylvie Flepp (also known for her character Mirta in More beautiful life on France 3): The women cupboard sign the successful collaboration of three women for a show that, if it will necessarily touch the female audience (how not to identify, at one time or another, this women who continues to love "theman of his life "while he does not deserve it), will not fail to also challenge the male sex (they too can easily identify with one of men who pass in the life of the Women cupboard : the macho, the coward, the gallant, the first love, the cop ...).

A man ?...
In this room, the women is a piece of furniture.
The women " cupboard "is the one that has only one door, one man inside and a huge mess that goes with it; it is the one who can not be unfaithful, the one who does not compromise; it is the one who excuses everything, the fickle husband, the drinking husband, the husband who refuses his tenderness. "And yet, that was it, my little girl dream: (...) a man honest, brave, hardworking, sensual, intelligent, manly ... sometimes paternal, a macho, always in love. A big man who knows how to be tiny when you feel like it. A man unique in your heart, in your bed, in your mind, in short a man, only one, for life ".

... or men?
For its part, the women chest of drawers has multiple drawers, in which men : " a man in his life, a man in his bed, a man in his heart, (...) the one who makes you go forward and the one who never says no to you. True tender or little wild, romance or black series ... ".

The author plays mischievously with the words and rhymes: "I do not want to believe in this shipwreck, it's going to pass, it's just a storm, my self-esteem is enraged, but let's be sublime, forget outrage! To succeed in the rescue and leave for a long trip, you have to do a great cleaning, redefine the markup ... And you no longer have to be fickle! "

And you, are you totally cupboard or downright convenient? Or rather a bit of both? Answer to Petit Hébertot until March 31st!

Convenient :
From Thursday to Saturday at 19 hours. 20?
Reservations: 01 43 87 23 23
78 bis, Bd des Batignolles, 75 017 Paris.



Custom Women's Wall Bed in NYC (December 2021)