August 14, 2022

"Hard Candy": Madonna's new album

11th opus of his beautiful career, Madonna Releases a new album called Hard Candy. The cover has been unveiled on its official website. The disc is published by Warner Bros and will be released on April 28 in France and April 29 in the United States.

Many celebrities and musical talents collaborated on this album: Timbaland, Justin Timberlake, Pharrell Williams and Nate "Danja" Hills.
For the curious and the impatient, the first extract of the album should be broadcast at the end of March. Entitled Four Minutes, we discover Madonna who sings alongside Justin Timberlake and Timbaland. Success guaranteed!
To see the star appear 30 seconds in an advertisement for shampoos Sunsilk, the brand has gently disbursed the sum of 10 million, or 6.7 million euros ...
Madonna appears alongside Shakira and Marilyn Monroe.
Tracklisting of Madonna's "Hard Candy" :
1. Candy Shop
2. 4 Minutes
3. Give It 2 ​​Me
4. Heartbeat
5. Miles Away
6. She's Not Me
7. Incredible
8. Beat Goes On
9. Dance Tonight
10. Spanish Lessons
11. Devil Would not Recognize You
12. Voices
Madonna, Hard Candy
Released April 28
Label: Wea
Official website of Madonna

Find all the music

Madonna | Hard Candy (August 2022)