قد 12, 2021

الآنسة ديور تكشف نفسها في القصر الكبير في باريس

ملكة جمال ديور، هو في ذهن خالقها ، أكثر بكثير من مجرد عطر. منذ ظهوره لأول مرة في عام 1947 ، يحمل العطر فكرة المرأة ديور. شارب ، دائما في طليعة الموضة ، مع الحفاظ على نظرة الخالدة. عالم يكشف عنه المنزل الشهير اليوم في معرض في القصر الكبير. ذهبنا هناك من أجلك.
 
كريستيان ديور والطليعي الفني
طفل من العشرينات ، مسيحي ديور من سن مبكرة جدا يفرك الكتفين مع تصميمات ذلك الوقت. المهندسين المعماريين والكتاب والفنانين من لحظة ... يكرس لهم العاطفة الفكرية الحقيقية. وهكذا ، قبل تصميم الأزياء بوقت طويل ، فإنه مع الفن الذي يثير اهتمامه ويفتتح ، في عام 1928 ، معرضه الأول ، المرتبط بجاك بونيان وبيير كول. وهي تعرض من بين أشياء أخرى ، سالفاتور دالي ، مان راي ، ماكس إرنست ، بابلو بيكاسو ، ماكس جاكوب أو البرتو جياكوميتي. إلى جانب الفن ، فإنه في حديقته النورمانية الإنجليزية ، المليئة بالورود وعلى حافة المنحدرات الرمادية من الحجر الجيري ، سيجد مصمم الأزياء في المستقبل بقية إلهامه.
 
عطر اسمه الحب
ملكة جمال ديور هو تمثيل في عطر الحب الذي يجلبه الخالق لأخته المعجبة ، كاترين. بالامتداد ، يثبت شغفه لجميع النساء بجمال أجسادهن ، وهو ما كان يحب ارتداءه. حوار متميز بين الأزياء الراقية والعطور ، ملكة جمال ديور تم رشه في جميع صالونات 30 Avenue Montaigne قبل العرض الأول لإطلاق New Look.
 
ديور في العطور
يتألف هذا العصير الأسطوري ، الذي يتميز بالمرح والقوة ، من أشجار السرو الأخضر والصفير التونسي والورود التركية والبلغارية والبتشولي الإندونيسي. ثورة شمية حقيقية في عام 1947 ، في البحث المستمر عن المستجدات. لإغلاقه ، يختار المصمم زجاجة مبدعة ، تحمل جميع رموز المنزل: الكلاسيكية لنمط houndstooth ، والرومانسية للعقدة والهندسة الطليعية. أسلوب معاصر لا يزال يذهل مع مرور الوقت وتصدره النجوم الأكثر أناقة بما في ذلك ليز تايلور ، لورين باكال ، غريس كيلي ، صوفيا لورين ...
 
عندما تعيد ملكة جمال ديور اختراع نفسها
وفقا لذوق الخالق للفن والإبداع المعاصر ، المنزل ديور أعطت بلانش 15 فنانة معاصرة من جميع أنحاء العالم لمعرضها في القصر الكبير. كلمة المرور؟ إعادة تفسير ملكة جمال ديور وكونه من خلال مضاعفاته الرمزية: المرأة ، الحب ، الموضة ، الزهور ، وبالطبع ، الملاحظات الدقيقة التي تميز عصيره. سيكون من دواعي سرورنا اكتشاف شيرين نشات وفيلمها القصير الذي يشبه الحلم ، بطولة النجمة الرائعة ناتالي بورتمان ، الشخصية الحالية لنجمة العطور. تقع أيضًا في نسيج جديد يمثل الوردة الأسطورية لملكة جمال ديور، صممه الفنان الياباني توموكو شيواسو أو حديقة الورود كارلا ماتي ، مطبوعًا بثلاثة أبعاد.
 
ملكة جمال المعرض ديور
القصر الكبير
حتى 25 نوفمبر ، 2013-11-17
دخول مجاني من 11 ساعة إلى 20 ساعة.



Zeitgeist: Moving Forward - ENG MultiSub [FULL MOVIE] (قد 2021)

May 28, 2024

Miss Dior exposes herself at the Grand Palais in Paris

Miss Dior, is in the mind of its creator, much more than a perfume. Since his first pshitt in 1947, the perfume carries in its wake the idea of ​​the woman Dior. Sharp, always at the forefront of fashion, while keeping a timeless look. A world that the famous house unveils today in an exhibition at the Grand Palais. We went there for you.
 
Christian Dior and the artistic avant-garde
Child of the Roaring Twenties, Christian Dior from a very young age rubbed shoulders with the creatives of the time. Architects, writers and artists of the moment ... he devotes them a real intellectual passion. Thus, well before the fashion, it is with the art that it is interested and opens, in 1928, its first gallery, associated with Jacques Bonjean and Pierre Colle. They exhibit among others, Salvator Dali, Man Ray, Max Ernst, Pablo Picasso, Max Jacob or Alberto Giacometti. Besides in the art, it is in his Norman garden English, strewn with roses and on the edge of gray limestone cliffs that the future couturier will find the rest of his inspiration.
 
A fragrance named love
Miss Dior is the representation in perfume of the love that the creator brings to his adored sister, Catherine. By extension, he proves his passion for all women and the beauty of their body, which he liked to wear. Privileged dialogue between couture and perfume, Miss Dior was sprayed in all the salons of 30 Avenue Montaigne before the first parade, for the launch of New Look.
 
Dior in perfume
Playful and powerful, this mythical juice is composed of green cypress, Tunisian neroli, Turkish and Bulgarian roses and Indonesian patchouli. A true olfactory revolution in 1947, in constant search for novelties. To close it, the designer chooses an iconic bottle, which carries all the codes of the house: the classicism of the houndstooth pattern, the romanticism of the node and avant-garde geometry. A contemporary style that continues to amaze as time goes by and brought to the top of the stage by the most elegant stars including Liz Taylor, Lauren Bacall, Grace Kelly, Sophia Lauren ...
 
When Miss Dior reinvents herself
According to the taste of its creator for art and contemporary creation, the house Dior gave carte blanche to 15 contemporary women artists from around the world for their exhibition at the Grand Palais. Watchword ? Reinterpreting Miss Dior and his universe through his symbolic multiples: the woman, the love, the fashion, the flowers and of course, the subtle notes that characterize his juice. We will have the pleasure of discovering Shirin Neshat and her dreamlike short film, starring the sublime Natalie Portman, current muse of the perfume-star. Also fall for the neo-tapestry representing the mythical rose of Miss Dior, created by the Japanese artist Tomoko Shioyasu or Carla Mattii's rose garden, printed in 3 dimensions.
 
Miss Exhibition Dior
Big palace
Until November 25, 2013-11-17
Free admission from 11h to 20h.



JEAN PAUL GAULTIER PARIS SPRING SUMMER 2011 (May 2024)