سبتمبر 22, 2021

انها Fanning ، والجمال الحسي لوليتا Lempicka

تكشف حملة جديدة موقعة من العلامة التجارية الفرنسية لوليتا ليمبيكا مرة أخرى عن الوجه الصغير الجميلانها فانينج. الممثلة الشابة مع وجه دمية الشمع يطرح ل عطر الذي يناسبه جيدا "الحلو ".


La Belle ، تم الكشف عنه على الشاشة الكبيرة مع فيلم ديزني "غاتسبي العظيم "حيث لعبت دور الاميرة النائمة، جنبا إلى جنبأنجلينا جولي في حذاء الساحرة الشريرة، اخراج وجهها أجمل ملاك ل لوليتا ليمبيكا.
 
تتجسد الممثلة الشابة البالغة من العمر 16 عامًا مع حنكة ونعومة الأنوثة الجديدة عطر لذيذ. رائعة ، مغر وغامض بالأبيض والأسود ، أنيقة انها فانينج تشكل أمام العدسة بنظرة جذابة ، بلل الشفاه بلمعان مثير. اعتماد نظرة خاطئة بريئة ، الممثلة الشابة تثبت أنها مغرية وجذابة وساحرة.
 
الممثلة ذات الشعر الطويل تنزلق إلى جلدمساءالذي يكسر تفاحة الحياة والسرور. ال الروائح من جديد عطر "الحلو " (للبيع من منتصف أكتوبر) اتضح أن يكون علاج الحلو فضيحة. مزيج رائع من الكرز والكاكاو ، يعززه تلميح من المسك الخشبي المليء بالطابع والعناق.
 
الجانب رواية الجمال ، أصبحت امرأة شابة من 1m72 البني. بينما تم كشف النقاب عنها لعيون العالم بلون أبيض أشقر ، هذا كل شيءانها فانينج اعتماد شعر أكثر قتامة بكثير. تم عمل هذا التلوين بالفعل لتلبية احتياجات التصوير ، فيلمه التالي ، "منخفض لأسفل".

 



All Signs JUN '18 *Who's Coming In* Ft. Sexual Tarot Deck (سبتمبر 2021)

October 25, 2021

She Fanning, sensual beauty for Lolita Lempicka

A new campaign signed by the French brand Lolita Lempicka unveils once again the sweet little face ofShe Fanning. The young actress with wax doll face poses for a perfume which fits him well, "Sweet ".


La Belle, revealed on the big screen with the Disney movie "Maleficent"in which she played the role of The Sleeping Beauty, alongsideAngelina Jolie in the shoes of the wicked witch, take out her most beautiful angel face for Lolita Lempicka.
 
The young actress teenager of 16 years incarnates with voluptuousness and softness the femininity of this new perfume delectable. Exquisite, seductive and mysterious in black and white, the elegant She Fanning pose in front of the lens with a penetrating look, the lips sweetly moistened with a sexy gloss. Adopting a false innocent look, the young actress proves to be sublimely tempting, alluring and charming.
 
The long-haired actress slips into the skin ofEvewho crunches the apple of life and pleasure. The scents new perfume "Sweet " (on sale from mid-October) turn out to be a scandalous sweet treat. A mouthwatering blend of cherry and cocoa, enhanced by a hint of woody musks full of character and caress.
 
Beauty novel side, the young woman of 1m72 became brown. While it was unveiled to the eyes of the world with a blond-white, that's itShe Fanning adopt a much darker hair. This coloring was actually made for the needs of a shoot, his next film, "Low Down".

 



Miu Miu Twist - Campaign Film (October 2021)