سبتمبر 22, 2021

اسم اليوم: رونان

رونان ، وهو اسم أصل سلتيك

إذا كان اسم رونان الآن واسع الانتشار في جميع أنحاء فرنسا ، فهو مدين بتوسعه خارج إقليم بريتون الأسماء الأولى في 1970s. سابقا ، رونان بقيت محصورة في هذه المنطقة وبلدها الأصلي ، أيرلندا. في اللغة سلتيك حقا ، رونان يعني "الختم الشاب". يمكن للمرء أن ينسب إليه أيضًا أصل كلمة "روين" و "ملكي". هذا الأسم الأول لا يزال لديه شعبية معينة ، على الرغم من انخفاض طفيف في السنوات الأخيرة. تم استدعاء 361 حديثي الولادة رونان في عام 1978 ، 295 في عام 2000 ، 168 في عام 2010. إنه بالطبع ، يسجل لوكاس وهوغو الأخرى ، لكن لا يزال


رونان ، قديس إيرلندي

خصوصا منذ اسم رونان يرتبط بالقديس الأيرلندي الذي يحمل نفس الاسم ، والذي روى عنه العديد من القصص والأساطير. عاش هذا الأسقف في أيرلندا في نهاية القرن السادس قبل تقاعده في أرموريكا. أمضى سنوات في التكفير والصلوات في سان رونان ، قبل أن يشفي بعض المرضى ويثير حماسة لا تتفق مع تقاعده. في وقت لاحق ، في غابة نيفيت ، في لوكرونان ، تقول الأسطورة إنه أصل العديد من المعجزات ، بما في ذلك أمام روي جرادلون. يعد Saint-Ronan ، الذي دفن في محبسة Locronan ، هدفًا للموكب الذي يحدث كل ست سنوات ، يتم خلالها نقل آثاره على نقالة.


رونان: كائن متلألئ

الكمال ، كي لا نقول الهوس ، رونان يحب إرضاء ، في المقام الأول لعائلته. انه يضع شريط مطالب عالية جدا على نفسه وفي المهام أو المهام التي تم تعيينه. المستجدات الطموحة ، المثالية ، ولكن أيضا المحبة ، ويسعى للتألق ، ومن سن أصغر. أطفال يرتدون ملابس اسم الصبي رونان يمكن أن يكون لديه ميل أكثر من اللازم للتهاون.


رونان الشهير

بين الشخصيات يرتدي اسم رونان، المغني الأيرلندي رونان كيتنغ ، لاعب الركبي الأيرلندي رونان أوجارا وبريست الكاتب المسرحي رونان تشينو.



Roma and Diana pretend play with favorite toys (سبتمبر 2021)

mum
March 3, 2021

The name of the day: Ronan

Ronan, a name of Celtic origin

If the name Ronan is now widespread throughout France, it owes its expansion out of the Breton territory in the fashion of first names in the 1970s. Previously, Ronan remained confined to this region and to its country of origin, Ireland. In Celtic language indeed, Ronan means "the young seal". One can possibly also attribute to him for origin the word "roen", "royal". This first name still has a certain popularity, although slightly down in recent years. 361 newborns were called Ronan in 1978, 295 in 2000, 168 in 2010. It is far, of course, records Lucas and other Hugo, but still ...


Ronan, an Irish saint

Especially since the name Ronan is related to the Irish saint of the same name, about which many stories and legends have been told. This bishop lived in Ireland at the end of the sixth century, before retiring to Armorica. He spent years in penances and prayers in Saint-Ronan, before healing some sick and arousing an enthusiasm incompatible with his retirement. Later, in the forest of Nevet, in Locronan, legend has it that it is at the origin of many miracles, including in front of Roy Gradlon. Buried in his hermitage of Locronan, Saint-Ronan is the object of a procession which takes place every six years, during which his relics are carried on a stretcher.


Ronan: a shimmering being

Perfectionist, not to say manic, Ronan likes to please, in the first place to his family. He places the bar of demands very high on himself and in the missions or functions he is assigned. Ambitious, idealistic, but also loving novelties, he seeks to shine, and from the youngest age. Children wearing the name boy Ronan can also have a tendency too much to complacency.


Famous Ronan

Among the personalities wearing the name Ronan, Irish singer Ronan Keating, Irish rugby player Ronan O'Gara and Brest playwright Ronan Cheneau.



Saoirse Ronan Tries to Pronounce Difficult Celeb Names (March 2021)