Juni 20, 2021

Fashion-Beauty-Trend Sommer 2012: Wir fallen auf das Grün des Wassers

Das Grün des Wassers Podien gesehen
Louis Vuitton, Proenza Schouler, Lanvin, Chloe, Philip Lim ... viele Modedesigner setzen bei ihren Modekollektionen im Sommer 2012 auf grünes Wasser blauer König ganz oben auf dem Podium) Die Macher wollten offenbar mehr Süße.
Pastell Trend Block bei Mango ...
Infolge dieser Welle der Süße auf den Laufstegen haben Marken wie Mango, H & M und Zara den Sprung gewagt und schlagen für den Sommer 2012 auch Stücke in Säuretönen vor. So lehnt Mango eine Garderobe um türkisblauen Ozean und weiß für einen rassigen Saint Tropez ab.

Das wassergrüne Seitenzubehör.
Wenn wir diesen Sommer nicht zögern, in einen grünen Menthol-Strickpullover und einen schmalen weißen zu investieren, werden wir uns auch für abgestimmte Modeaccessoires entscheiden, angefangen bei den patentierten Repetto-Ballerinas (170 Euro im Laden), die wir tragen werden. mit einer mini shorts oder weißen hose.

Schönheitsseite?
Wir werden unsere Miminen des Nagellacks Waterlily der Kollektion aufeinander abgestimmt einkleiden Dior Gartenparty (24? Dior) was sich nicht nur schön anfühlt!
Für die Augen lieben wir die Palette Givenchy 4 Shadows (Instant bucolic 48 Euro) und die Palette Yves Saint Laurent (die Palette Eyes Candy Face: 49?)

Finden Sie auch unsere Slideshow Podiums Mode Sommer 2012, die dem Grün des Wassers gewidmet ist



Dress for yourself, nobody else | Summer 2019 | Zalando (Juni 2021)

August 15, 2022

Fashion-beauty trend summer 2012: we fall for the green of water

The green of water seen podiums
Louis Vuitton, Proenza Schouler, Lanvin, Chloe, Philip Lim ... many fashion designers are putting the emphasis on green water for their summer 2012 fashion collections. After the breakthrough color block of summer 2011 (green grass and blue king at the top of the podium) it seems that the creators wanted more sweetness.
Pastel trend block at Mango ...
As a result of this wave of sweetness on the catwalks, brands such as Mango, H & M and Zara have taken the leap and also propose for the summer of 2012 pieces in acid tones. Thus Mango declines a cloakroom around turquoise ocean and white for a racy Saint Tropez.

The water green side accessories.
If this summer we will not hesitate to invest in a menthol green knit sweater and a slim white, we will also crush on coordinated fashion accessories, starting with the Repetto patented ballerinas (170? In shop) that we will wear. with a mini shorts or white pants.

Beauty side?
We will dress in coordinated our mimines of the nail polish Waterlily of the collection Dior Garden Party (24? Dior) which besides being beautiful, feels good!
For the eyes, we love the palette Givenchy 4 shadows (Instant bucolic 48 euros) and the palette Yves Saint Laurent (the palette eyes Candy Face: 49?)

Also find our slideshow podiums fashion summer 2012 dedicated to the green of water



Bubbly Blue Ombre Nail Art Inspired by Tropical Ocean Waters! (August 2022)