April 11, 2021

Jessica Alba: Sexy Hölle für die Spike TV's Awards

Wir haben sie mit ihren beiden Töchtern in den Straßen von Los Angeles getroffen, aber Jessica Alba Vergessen Sie nicht den Glamour und den Glanz von Hollywood. Am Freitagabend machten Honour und Havens Mutter bei der Verleihung der Spike TV Video Games Awards in Culver City, Kalifornien, ein bisschen sexy. Gekleidet in a Kleid schwarzer Lederausschnitt signiert Narcisso Rodriguez und Sandalen Giuseppe Zanotti, Jessica Alba war so frisch wie immer. In der Stadt wie auf dem roten Teppich bleibt die Schauspielerin eine echte Modewelt, die wir bei den vielen Looks nicht einschätzen können.

Lächelnd und erfüllend hatte der Star von "The Killer Inside Me" auf ihren frischen Teint und einen orangefarbenen Lippenstift gesetzt, um ihr Gesicht aufzuhellen. Frisur, leicht wildes Haar und eine einfache Latte vervollständigten seinen Look.

Jessica Alba war nicht der einzige Star auf dem roten Teppich der Video Games Awards von Spike TV. Die hübsche Blondine, die bald auf dem Plakat von "Sin City 2" zu sehen sein wird, war dabei Norman Reedus, Danai Gurira und Steven Yeun, die Schauspieler der Serie "The Walking Dead". Samuel L. Jackson, Jack Osbourne und Scott Porter ("Friday Night Lights", "Hart of Dixie") waren ebenfalls anwesend.



Chocolat (12/12) Movie CLIP - Belonging (2000) HD (April 2021)

June 13, 2024

Jessica Alba: sexy hell for Spike TV's Awards

We used to meet her in the streets of Los Angeles with her two daughters, but Jessica Alba do not forget the glamor and glitter of Hollywood. On Friday night, Honor and Haven's mum made a bit of sexy at the Spike TV Video Games Awards ceremony in Culver City, California. Dressed in a dress black leather neckline signed Narcisso Rodriguez and of sandals Giuseppe Zanotti, Jessica Alba was as crisp as ever. In the city as on red carpet, the actress remains a real fashion beast which we can not appreciate the many looks.

Smiling and fulfilling, the star of "The Killer Inside Me" had bet on her fresh complexion and an orange lipstick to brighten her face. Hair style, slightly wild hair and raised by a simple bar completed his look.

Jessica Alba was not the only star on the Spike TV's Video Games Awards red carpet. The pretty blonde who will soon be on the poster of "Sin City 2" was joined by Norman Reedus, Danai Gurira and Steven Yeun, the actors of the series "The Walking Dead". Samuel L. Jackson, Jack Osbourne and Scott Porter ("Friday Night Lights", "Hart of Dixie") were also present.



JOSH DUHAMEL LANDS VACATION FROM HELL (June 2024)