قد 17, 2021

طلاء الأظافر ، وأحمر الشفاه ... التعادل وصبغ يأتي في جميع الأشكال

من المستحيل تفويت اتجاه المنارة هذا ، الذي أغوى العديد من النجوم ويستمر ، حتى اليوم ، في كسرها. ال التعادل وصبغالذي عرفناه على شعر، اليوم يستولي على منتجات التجميل التقليدية. الهدف؟ إعادة إنشاء هذا التأثير المتدهور ، وصولاً إلى نصائح أظافرك. لمحة قصيرة عن التعادل وصبغ وانحرافاتها ، في الجمال.


1. الشعر

ال التعادل وصبغ (فهم تلوين تدهورت) ظهرت في الصيف الماضي ، على رؤوس مشاهيرنا الأعزاء. سارة جيسيكا باركر جيسيكا ألبا ، كثيرون هم النجوم التي تصدعوا لهذا الغرض تلوين خاص جدا. الهدف هنا بسيط: إظهار الشعر على النقيض من ذلك ، مع الجذور الداكنة والطفرات الخفيفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن ترسيم الحدود هذا العام أقل وضوحًا وأقل تميزًا وأكثر دقة. نحن نتحدث الآن عن الشعر المظلل. ال التعادل وصبغ لا يزال حاضرا للغاية ، ويبدو أن الاتجاه لا ينفد. لأن منتجات التجميل التقليدية الخاصة بنا قد تحولت ، شيئًا فشيئًا ، لتوفر لنا أيضًا هذا التأثير المتدهور.


2. طلاء الأظافر
الماركات سيفورا و إيف سان لوران تتصفح الموجة حاليا التعادل وصبغ، والآن نقدم تدهور تأثير الورنيش. الاستخدام على النحو التالي: ضع طبقة من هذا الورنيش السحري على الورنيش المعتاد ، لغسل ناعم للغاية. سوف تفهم: بعد شعر، ال التعادل وصبغ لذلك أدعو نفسه الآن على أظافرنا.


3. أحمر الشفاه
اتجاه آخر لهذا الربيع والصيف 2013: الشفة المظللة ، و التعادل وصبغ، نسخة الشفة. ما هو بشكل ملموس؟ بسيط جدا: مجرد ارتداء اثنين من ظلال أحمر الشفاه مختلفة عن تأثير فني مظلل وأنيق. للقيام بذلك ، ضع الظل الداكن على السطح الخارجي للشفاه ، ولون فاتح ، في قلب الفم. يمكنك أيضا عكس. هذا الاتجاه ، هوت كوتور ، لا يزال محجوزًا لأكثر المهرة.


4. ظلال العين

عيون مظللة أيضا يجعل مكانها ، جانب الماكياج. البديل من التعادل وصبغ، مكياج العين سهل للغاية. مجرد خلق التدرج اللوني مع ظلال مختلفة من ظلال العيون. نبدأ مع الألوان الفاتحة ، والتي يتم تطبيقها على الجفن بأكمله ، وننتهي بظلال أغمق ، مثبتة بالقرب من الرموش العليا وتدفقها. مكياج متطور ، لارتدائه في المساء.



خبير الاعشاب حسن خليفة | برنامج طب الاعشاب الحلقة 20 (قد 2021)

September 25, 2021

Nail polish, lipstick ... the tie and dye comes in all forms

Impossible to miss this lighthouse trend, which has seduced many stars and continues, even today, to crack them. The tie and dye, whom we knew on the hair, today seizes our traditional beauty products. The goal? Recreate this degraded effect, right down to the tips of your nails. A short overview of tie and dye and its declensions, in the beautysphere.


1. The hair

The tie and dye (understand coloring degraded) appeared last summer, on the heads of our dear celebrities. Sarah Jessica Parker Jessica Alba, many are the stars to have cracked for this coloring very particular. The goal here is simple: to show a hair in contrast, with dark roots and light spikes. This year, however, the demarcations are less clear, less marked and more nuanced. We are now talking about shaded hair. The tie and dye remains very present, and the trend does not seem to be running out of steam. Because our traditional beauty products are transformed, little by little, to offer us, too, this degraded effect.


2. Nail polish
The brands Sephora and Yves Saint Laurent are currently surfing the wave tie and dye, and now offer degraded effect varnish. The use is as follows: apply a layer of this magic varnish on your usual varnish, for a very soft wash. You will understand: after the hair, the tie and dye so invite himself now on our nails.


3. Lipsticks
Another trend of this spring-summer 2013: the shaded lip, the tie and dye, lip version. What is it concretely? Very simple: just wear two shades of lipstick different for a shaded artistic and chic effect. To do this, apply the dark shade to the outside of the lips, and the light color, in the heart of the mouth. You can also reverse. This trend, very Haute Couture, is still reserved for the most skilled.


4. Eye shadows

The shaded eyes also makes its place, make-up side. Variant of tie and dye, this eye makeup is rather easy to obtain. Just create a color gradient with different shades of eye shadow. We start with the light colors, which are applied to the entire eyelid, and we finish with darker shades, which are affixed near and flush with the upper lashes. A sophisticated make-up, to wear in the evening.



DIY Sparkle Nail Polish Set! Make Your Own Nail Polish Colors! Lipstick Case! Crafty FUN (September 2021)