أبريل 18, 2021

العب من سن مبكرة: ما هي لعبة جيدة للأطفال الصغار؟

لعبة جيدة بسيطة لأنه يعود للطفل أن يكون نشيطًا ومبتكرًا وليس لعبة. تحدث الألعاب المزيد والمزيد من الضوضاء ، لذا احرص على عدم الإفراط في تحفيز الأطفال الصغار من خلال السماح لك بتوطين هرج ومرج في المنزل ، وفكر بالتناوب مع لحظات من الألعاب الهادئة (سيكون من الجيد لك أنتم أيضا !).

مراجعة أساسيات الأطفال الصغار:

حشرجة الموت
هذه اللعبة تسمح التحفيز العقلي كبير. يكتسب الطفل ، عند لمسه ، مفاهيم من الألوان ويتصور الأشكال ويشعر بالأنسجة. تلعب حشرجة الموت دورين أساسيين: التلاعب بالأشياء وتحفيز الذكاء ، على سبيل المثال عندما يسمع الطفل صوتًا ، يفهم أنه قادر على التصرف حيال الشيء.

الحيوان المحشو
لتعلقها الحيوانات المحنطة لا يأتي على الفور. لكن شيئًا فشيئًا سيكتشف الطفل الفراء ويمتص الملصقات الصغيرة ويحتضن بطانيه. غالبًا ما يتم اختيار أحد الحيوانات المحنطة ليصبح رفيقًا لا ينفصل ويمكن أن يصبح بديلاً للأم التي تطمئن الطفل عندما تكون بعيدة.

الكتاب الاول
من 6 أشهر ، يحب الصغار التنقل بين الكتب ، ولمسها ، ووضعها في أفواههم. في هذا العصر ، تعد الكتب الصغيرة الموجودة في القماش والتي يمكنك تناولها وإحداث ضوضاء عند لمسها ، علاجًا حقيقيًا للطفل. يرافق الكتاب الوالدين والطفل للنوم وسيكون جزءًا سريعًا من الطقوس. ليس من المبكر أبداً سرد القصص الصغيرة ، فهي تطور المفردات والخيال والفهم البصري

للقراءة : "دليل الأمهات المبتدئين"من آن باكوس إلى طبعات مارابوت.



تعلم الارقام العربية | تعليم الاطفال الالوان | العاب اطفال تعليمية | Arabic Numbers for Kids (أبريل 2021)

mum
September 21, 2019

Play from an early age: what is a good toy for toddlers?

A good toy is simple because it is up to the child to be active and inventive and not to the toy. The toys make more and more noise, so be careful not to over-stimulate the little ones by letting you settle a hubbub in the house, think to alternate with moments of calm games (it will do you good to you too !).

Review of the essentials of toddlers:

The rattle
This toy allows significant mental stimulation. The baby, at his touch, acquires notions of colors, visualizes shapes and feels textures. The rattle has two essential roles: to manipulate objects and stimulate intelligence, for example when the child hears a sound, he understands that he can act on the object.

The fluff
To attach to her stuffed animals does not come right away. But little by little the child will discover the fur, suck small labels, cuddling his blanket. One of the stuffed animals is often chosen to become the inseparable companion and can become a substitute for the mother, which reassures the child when she is away.

The first book
From 6 months, the little ones love to flip through the books, to touch them, to put them in their mouths. At this age, the little books in fabric that you can eat and make noise when you touch them, are a real treat for the child. The book accompanies the parents and the child to sleep and will quickly be part of the rituals. It's never too early to tell small stories, it develops vocabulary, imagination and visual comprehension

To read : "the guide of beginner moms"from Anne Bacus to Marabout editions.


Best Learning Video for Toddlers Learn Colors with Crayon Surprises! (September 2019).