Juni 20, 2021

Der Einkaufsmoment: die Toy Watch

Toy Watch ist die italienische Erfolgsgeschichte des Augenblicks. Erstellt im Jahr 2005, Es war genug, dass die erste amerikanische Dame Michelle Obama trägt eine Uhr Toy Watch (in lila), damit Fashionistas auf der ganzen Welt an der Marke interessiert sind.

Mehr als ein UhrAls modisches Accessoire, das in einer Vielzahl von Farben und Ausführungen (Kunststoff, Strass, Keramik, Chrono) erhältlich ist, gibt es für jeden Anlass eine Toy Watch. Die bekannteste, die Polycarbonat Fluo Toy Watch, erinnert an die Swatch der 80er Jahre und wünscht Toy Watch den gleichen Erfolg wie ihrem großen Bruder ...

Die Botschafter von Toy Watch

Im Gefolge vonMichelle Obama, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Leonardo di Caprio ... Fashionistas haben das Phänomen aufgegriffen und die Marke der Saison aufgebaut. Der jüngste Beweis ist die Bloggerin Capucine Piot, die auf ihrem Twitter verriet, dass sie eines davon im Visier hat Uhren so mode. Es bleibt abzuwarten, für welches Modell Sie knacken werden!

Ich will es: Model ab 135? Verkauf bei Galeries Lafayettes und den Verkaufspunkten der Marke.



"Maguire was England's worst player at the Nations League" | van der Vaart on Man Utd's new signing (Juni 2021)

August 6, 2020

The shopping moment: the Toy Watch


Toy Watch is the Italian success story of the moment. Created in 2005, It was enough that the first American lady Michelle Obama wears a watch Toy Watch (in purple) so that fashionistas around the world are interested in the brand.

More than a watch, a fashion accessory that comes in a multitude of colors and versions (plastic, rhinestones, ceramic, chrono), there is a Toy Watch for every occasion. The best known, the Polycarbonate Fluo Toy Watch is reminiscent of the Swatch of the 80s. Let's wish Toy Watch the same success as its big brother ...

The ambassadors of Toy Watch

In the wake ofMichelle Obama, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Leonardo di Caprio ... fashionistas have seized the phenomenon and erected the brand in it of the season. The latest proof is the blogger Capucine Piot who revealed on her twitter that she set her sights on one of these watches so fashion. It remains to know for what model you will crack!

I want it: model from 135? sale at Galeries Lafayettes and the brand's points of sale.



Mother can't afford to give her son a promised toy reward | What Would You Do (August 2020)