MARCH 3, 2021

Момент покупки: Игрушечные часы

Toy Watch - итальянская история успеха на данный момент. Созданного в 2005 году, было достаточно того, что первая американка Мишель Обама носит смотреть Игрушечные часы (фиолетового цвета), так что модники всего мира интересуются брендом.

Более чем смотретьМодный аксессуар, который выпускается во множестве цветов и версий (пластик, стразы, керамика, хронограф), на любой случай есть Игрушечные часы. Самые известные часы из поликарбоната Fluo Toy Watch напоминают о Swatch 80-х годов. Давайте пожелаем Toy Watch того же успеха, что и его старший брат ...

Послы Toy Watch

Вслед заМишель Обама, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Leonardo di Caprio ... модницы овладели этим феноменом и создали в нем бренд сезона. Последним доказательством является блогер Capucine Piot, который в своем твиттере сообщил, что нацелился на один из них. часы так мода. Осталось узнать, для какой модели вы взломаете!

Я хочу это: модель от 135? распродажа в Galeries Lafayettes и торговых точках бренда.



5 ЗАГАДОЧНО ОЖИВШИХ КУКОЛ, СНЯТЫХ НА ВИДЕО (MARCH 2021)

August 6, 2020

The shopping moment: the Toy Watch


Toy Watch is the Italian success story of the moment. Created in 2005, It was enough that the first American lady Michelle Obama wears a watch Toy Watch (in purple) so that fashionistas around the world are interested in the brand.

More than a watch, a fashion accessory that comes in a multitude of colors and versions (plastic, rhinestones, ceramic, chrono), there is a Toy Watch for every occasion. The best known, the Polycarbonate Fluo Toy Watch is reminiscent of the Swatch of the 80s. Let's wish Toy Watch the same success as its big brother ...

The ambassadors of Toy Watch

In the wake ofMichelle Obama, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Leonardo di Caprio ... fashionistas have seized the phenomenon and erected the brand in it of the season. The latest proof is the blogger Capucine Piot who revealed on her twitter that she set her sights on one of these watches so fashion. It remains to know for what model you will crack!

I want it: model from 135? sale at Galeries Lafayettes and the brand's points of sale.



Mother can't afford to give her son a promised toy reward | What Would You Do (August 2020)