شهر فبراير 6, 2023

AnnaSophia Robb من "The Carrie Diaries" في لوس أنجلوس

اسمآنا صوفيا روب قد لا تتفاعل معك في الوقت الحالي ولكن إذا قلت The Carrie Diaries ، كاري برادشوأيقونة الأزياء ، الجنس والمدينة، على الفور نفهم أفضل. لأن نعم آنا صوفيا روب هي النسخة الشبابية من سارة جيسيكا باركر في المسلسل الشهير. ومثلها ، يبدو أنها لديها شعور فطري بالموضة.

لذلك ، الثلاثاء ، 23 أبريل ، آنا صوفيا روب شوهد في شوارع لوس أنجلوس. ارتدى الشاب البالغ من العمر 19 عامًا بريقًا شديد النقاء ، يرتدي قميصًا سائلًا جميلًا ، مائلًا للصفرة ، مصحوبًا بدلة زهور XXL ملونة. بالنسبة للقاع ، لعبت الممثلة البساطة والرصانة مع الجينز الضيق أسود وفتح أسافين جمل اللون. مستوى التبعي واللون واللون لا يزال. لقد اختارت أ حقيبة المرجان الأحمر للعلامة التجارية Kooba. وهناك طريقة رائعة لإضافة لمسة نهائية لموسيقى البوب ​​إلى ملابس شمسية سعيدة للغاية! تفاصيل الموضة: الأكمام الخضراء الفيروزية من سترة زهرة.

على جانب الماكياج ، آنا صوفيا روب الرهان على البساطة. العيون التي يبرزها خط قلم رصاص أسود وطبقة واحدة من الماسكارا ، بشرة مضيئة وموحدة ، وفم مرجاني جميل للتأثير الجشع ... أقل ما يمكن قوله هو أن جمال الممثلة فعالة وملائمة لها الزي. لتصفيفة الشعر ، والخفة ، متموجة لطيفة ومربع طويل ... هل يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر صيفي وغير رسمي؟ الممثلة مثالية.

 

 


آنا صوفيا روب أصبحت معروفة في عام 2012 عندما تولت دور كاري برادشو في سنواته الأولى لسلسلة "يوميات كاري". يتم بث المسلسل منذ يناير 2013 في الولايات المتحدة على قناة CW.

 

 



The Carrie Diaries Trailer HD (شهر فبراير 2023)

June 13, 2024

AnnaSophia Robb from "The Carrie Diaries" in Los Angeles

The name ofAnnaSophia Robb may not react to you right now but if you say The Carrie Diaries, Carrie Bradshaw, fashion icon, Sex and the City, immediately we understand better. Because yes AnnaSophia Robb is the young version of Sarah Jessica Parker in the famous series. And like her, she seems to have an innate sense of fashion.

So, Tuesday, April 23, AnnaSophia Robb was seen in the streets of Los Angeles. Bright and ultra-springy, the 19-year-old wore a pretty, fluid, egg-yellow top, paired with a colorful XXL flower jacket. For the bottom, the actress played simplicity and sobriety with a slim jeans black and open wedges camel color. Accessory level, color and still color. She had opted for a bag coral red of the brand Kooba. A great way to add a pop final touch to a very solar and very joyful outfit! The fashion detail: the turquoise green sleeves of the flower jacket.

On the make-up side, AnnaSophia Robb bet on simplicity. The eyes highlighted by a black pencil line and a single layer of mascara, a luminous and unified complexion, and a beautiful coral mouth for the greedy effect ... The least we can say is that the beauty of the actress is effective and fitting with her outfit. For the hairstyle, lightness, a nice wavy and a long square ... Can we do more summery and casual? The actress is perfect.

 

 


AnnaSophia Robb became known in 2012 when she took on the role of Carrie Bradshaw in his early years for the series "The Carrie Diaries". The series is broadcast since January 2013 in the United States on the CW channel.

 

 



AnnaSophia Robb in Teen Vogue - The Carrie Diaries (June 2024)