سبتمبر 22, 2021

Grand Chief Alain Ducasse يفتتح مدرسة للطبخ في باريس

الهواة مسرورون ، الذواقة فضوليون ، قد يكون لدى الطهاة الفقراء الأمل! زعيم مونيجاسكي العظيم ألان دوكاس يفتتح في 11 مايو مدرستها الجديدة من طبخ في متناول الجمهور العام. انها في قلب باريس ، في 16عشر الدائرة ، شارع دو رانيلاغ بالضبط ، أن المؤسسة تفتح أبوابها. و ألان دوكاس حساب للترحيب بأكبر عدد من الطهاة الهواة كما مبتدئين وأكد.
 
رومان كوربير ، صديق مخلص لألان دوكاسخذ ملكات مدرسة طبخ. سيتمكن الطلاب من الاختيار من بين 10 موضوعات طبخمتنوعة مثل عصاري! رؤساء ، المدربين من قبل ألان دوكاس في حد ذاته ، سوف يعرض الطلاب على حد سواء طبخ من حانة صغيرة إلى ذلك من العالم أو إلى فن الطهو غرامة. سيدعو الطهاة الأجانب الضيوف أيضًا إلى مدرسة دوكاس كضيوف مشهورين لاكتشاف النكهات من أماكن أخرى. وسيتم اقتراح صيغ مختلفة للطلاب (يوم كامل ، نصف يوم ، مساء ، دورة مصممة خصيصا ...) من 165؟
 
في 51 ، ألان دوكاس أو الرجل مع نجوم ميشلان 19 هو أسعد من الرجال. في مارس الماضي ، ظهر شمعته المزدوجة في متحف غريفين تحت أعين عشاقه المخلصين له طبخ مثل رجل الأعمال جان ماري ميسييه أو زميله الشهير إيف بوكوس. في نفس الشهر ، ألان دوكاس أصبح والدًا للمرة الثانية لطفلة صغيرة تدعى أرزيل. عشاق فن الطهو الفرنسي ، ألان دوكاس تسعى جاهدة لنقل معرفته وشغفه إلى أكبر عدد. طالما استمر!
 
مزيد من المعلومات على الموقع: ecoledecuisine-alainducasse.com
عنوان : 64 rue du Ranelagh، 75016 Paris.
الهاتف. : 01 44 90 91 00



Presentation of the wines of SPOON by Alain Ducasse (سبتمبر 2021)

October 27, 2021

Grand Chief Alain Ducasse opens a cooking school in Paris

The amateurs are delighted, the gourmands are curious, the poor cooks may have a hope! The great Monegasque leader Alain Ducasse inaugurates on May 11 its new school of cooked accessible to the general public. It's in the heart of Paris, in the 16th arrondissement, rue du Ranelagh exactly, that the establishment opens its doors. And Alain Ducasse account to welcome as many amateur cooks as beginners and confirmed.
 
Romain Corbière, faithful friend ofAlain Ducasse, take the queens of the school of cooked. Students will be able to choose from 10 themes of cookedas varied as succulent! Chiefs, trained by Alain Ducasse itself, will introduce students to both cooked from bistro to that of the world or to the fine gastronomy. Foreign chefs will also invite guests to Ducasse School as celebrity guests to discover the flavors from elsewhere. Various formulas will be proposed to the students (whole day, half day, evening, tailor-made course ...) from 165?
 
At 51, Alain Ducasse or the man with the 19 Michelin stars is the happiest of men. Last March, his double wax made its appearance at the Grévin Museum under the eyes of faithful lovers of his cooked like the businessman Jean-Marie Messier or his famous colleague Yves Bocuse. The same month, Alain Ducasse He became a dad for the second time of a little girl named Arzhel. Lovers of French gastronomy, Alain Ducasse strives to transmit his knowledge and his passion to the greatest number. Hope it lasts !
 
More information on the site: ecoledecuisine-alainducasse.com
Address : 64 rue du Ranelagh, 75016 Paris.
Such. : 01 44 90 91 00



Gordon Ramsay vs Madelaine Petsch In VEGAN MASTERCHEF COOK OFF! (October 2021)